Mi a read a thread wa day and saw where ((pz)) listed a love of cooking as one of the great traits of jamaican men. I couldnt agree more. 

Although i have to say i came to this realization late in life, and long after being divorced (my ex tried to keep his love of cooking hidden in hopes it would remain part of my main role as wife).
but still - is there anything more wonderful than a jamaican man telling you how he cooks a particular dish?
i don't think so.
so, jcans.com men, talkie truth - unu love cooking and have unu specialty dish, dont? who teach unu fi cook? unu see it as a manly art? come share....

Although i have to say i came to this realization late in life, and long after being divorced (my ex tried to keep his love of cooking hidden in hopes it would remain part of my main role as wife).

but still - is there anything more wonderful than a jamaican man telling you how he cooks a particular dish?

so, jcans.com men, talkie truth - unu love cooking and have unu specialty dish, dont? who teach unu fi cook? unu see it as a manly art? come share....