What yuh associating mi wid now? Is ongle men yuh hav yuh rifle cross-hairs set pan? Seems yuh being very selective an wan sided an ah discriminate dem days yah.
Mi post dozens an dozens ah topics, an you pick out one or two an use dem fi categorize mi morality? Wha kina ting dat? Do ah search an yuh wi si dat mi topics run di spectrum?
You nevah see what I said in Suesumba's post about her post or in the post where all the Black women posted admiring Black women who bleach dem hair blonde?
No I am not giving examples. You know that sometimes you are a bit gross. You have admitted as much. Don't make me have to search for it and quote you.
No I am not prudish...I am normal...though at times I have been told that mi gwan prudish.
How mi ah goh admit tuh suppen mi non agree wid? Whe yuh mean yuh naa provide noh evidence, while at di same time ah practically condem mi tuh fire an brimstone? Yuh kno yuh cyan goh ah court wid dat deh strategy, di judge wi throw yuh out. Now behave yuself an goh fine di evidence gainse mi.
By di way, noh yuh fight X-man fi get "Mek Wi Reason Forum" soh wi noh haffi fight wid yuh noh more?
No I am not giving examples. You know that sometimes you are a bit gross. You have admitted as much. Don't make me have to search for it and quote you.
No I am not prudish...I am normal...though at times I have been told that mi gwan prudish.
You are a highly intelligent man. You know you post about genitalia from time to time and that is over the top. Why do you do it?
Gee this is pretty rich?
For someone who thrives on the dropping baggy and batty exposed posts, that sensational and most times down right lies......????
Of course you KNOW that is the sort of thing I am posting about. Why do you have a need to discuss genitalia? Have you ever heard "not everyting fit fe eat fit fe chat"?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.