Tessanne-mania is a national embarrassment say columnist #teamtessanne #thevoice
This coming from someone who has admitted he consumes copius amounts of ganja...are you suffering from reefer madness or something.
listen miss-woman...
you have seen me admitting nothing of the sort...
please refrain from spreading propaganda over my name on a public forum, thank you...
you are outrageously stupid if you think this is something acceptable for you to post especially when it is a lie...
as usual you have nothing intelligent to add...so reckless talking will have to do
aye sah---
mine how yu a talk roun here
So you are denying it now....after de way you a run round de board supporting it.
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postre:Originally posted by jah_yout View Post
Originally posted by jah_yout View PostbumpOriginally posted by jah_yout View Post
saw a great program on showtime channel couiple nights ago about tommy chong from cheech and chong and how the gov't spent how much millions to nail him for marijuana bong production thru entrapment by following up his son's bong-making business with entrapment...
tommy chong was sentenced to 9 months in prison & served his time;
what dutty babylonia didn't forsee or count on is that he would come out of prison and tun activist to expose their devilishment;
done know marijuana laws were originally passed to criminalize & disenfranchise blacks
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postit seems at least one state- california- may be getting a little common sense;Originally posted by jah_yout View Post
the rest of these united states still following draconian corrupted philosophies...
too bad jamaica is not allowed to offend big brother;
i can imagine ganja cafes in jamaica like in amsterdam, but unfortunately jamaica is not a sovereign country nor do its "leaders" have the backbone to stand up to big brother's dictators' iron fist
Originally posted by jah_yout View PostR.I.P. to the icon;Originally posted by jah_yout View Post
i had the pleasure of meeting him myself when he used to come to my house to check my uncle;
even at that age i knew he was someone very important...
loved by the world yet hated by some jamaicans...
and really hated by one jamaican who decided his days on earth should come to an end;
our likkle island is under the spell of those mesmerized by demonic spirits...
they have decided that devil worship & blood drinking is the way to go;
but rastafari will stay engaged in battle with these walking dead (vampires)...
<span style="font-style: italic">light up the spliff, light up the chalice
we gonna smoke it inna buckingham palace
lend me a paper, lend me a fire
come mek we chase all dem vampire</span>

Originally posted by jah_yout View Postthe global illuminatti elite of which obama is a part can not afford to de-criminalize ganja;Originally posted by jah_yout View Posti applaud them for the medical thing at least though...
so nice of them not to deny suffering people something that helps them out...
what's next??
sensible policies?? naaah
Fine, if you say so.
Last edited by Tropicana; 02-08-2014, 05:45 PM.