No...no...no....of COURSE not me.
Onoo KNOW me bettah dan dat by now.
Mi naw go
without marriage fuss.
I am speaking about the concept of "trying to get pregnant". I hear about White people struggling for months or even years sometimes "trying to get pregnant". I am sure it happens in our community too but I can't think of a single case of a Jamaican couple "trying to get pregnant". What happens more often is I hear things like "Bwoy all mi ave fe do is look at a woman and she get pregnant."
So what about you, have you come across this concept in Jamaica or the community in the diaspora? Why is it that we don't seem to have any trouble. I have even heard of couples trying for years and sometimes women being told you'll never be able to have children and all it takes is one trip to Jamaica and baps they are pregnant. No I don't think the man dem get jacket
but it is very interesting.
Onoo KNOW me bettah dan dat by now.
Mi naw go
without marriage fuss.I am speaking about the concept of "trying to get pregnant". I hear about White people struggling for months or even years sometimes "trying to get pregnant". I am sure it happens in our community too but I can't think of a single case of a Jamaican couple "trying to get pregnant". What happens more often is I hear things like "Bwoy all mi ave fe do is look at a woman and she get pregnant."
So what about you, have you come across this concept in Jamaica or the community in the diaspora? Why is it that we don't seem to have any trouble. I have even heard of couples trying for years and sometimes women being told you'll never be able to have children and all it takes is one trip to Jamaica and baps they are pregnant. No I don't think the man dem get jacket
but it is very interesting.
I can think of nothing more humiliating