oyinbo's negrophobia
diss mekk mii laffOriginally posted by lonewolf View PostSure, no problem, I'll play along, but first answer this question. Are you more in danger to be murdered by a white person than a black person? Using simple statistics.
zimmerman neva got convicted aff murder, dunn neva got convicted aff murder, da oyinbo police afficers woo broke inn ramarley house widdout a warrant ann shot ann killed imm neva gitt canvicted aff murder.......etc ann yuh askinn blakk peeps iff blakk ar more inn danger aff being murder by oyinbo wen yuh kno oyinbo rarelee gitt canvicted aff murderinn blakks. oww to lie widd stats ting? yuh reallee tink blakk peeps so simple fe use simple statistics widdout ovatandinn da game
And drawing conclusions from isolated incidents of whites shooting blacks, and the mass hysteria that follows such incidents is a simple thing?Originally posted by RichD View Postthere in lies the problem in your thinking...drawing conclusions from statistics in not a simple thing.
based on simple statistics for my location and age etc i am most likely to be killed by my wife( so i guess that meas yes a black person )
Why? Is your son putting himself in such a position that a white person feels that they must defend themselves from your sons actions?Originally posted by kia027 View PostYes my teenaged black son is more in danger of being murdered by a white person than a black person - using simple statistics
and another reason why we are boycotting Florida
The shootings of young black males by whites are isolated incidents. Shootings and murder of young black males by other young black males is the number 1 cause of death of young black males.
That's not my opinion, that is simple fact. But, if you choose to live in denial, that is your choice.
Body counts don't lie.
I'm sure Florida will be devastated by your decision.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhy? Is your son putting himself in such a position that a white person feels that they must defend themselves from your sons actions?
The shootings of young black males by whites are isolated incidents. Shootings and murder of young black males by other young black males is the number 1 cause of death of young black males.
That's not my opinion, that is simple fact. But, if you choose to live in denial, that is your choice.
Body counts don't lie.
I'm sure Florida will be devastated by your decision.
No. My son was with his fellow colleagues (all white) in Virginia Beach. They left a restaurant and were running to catch a cab to the hotel. My kid is a fast runner and was ahead of the others. People were trying to help his colleagues catch him, as clearly my kid stole something
The colleagues had to explain to the white people around them, that they were together and were running to catch a cab to their hotel. January 2014.
So did my son put himself in a position to be judged as a thief? No.
Why did the white people seeing him run faster than his fellow fencing friends think he had done something wrong? Because they are fearful of young black men.
Before you start with how he looks or dresses. He does not fit any stereotypeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
oyinbo rarelee gitt canvicted aff murder wen dem kill blakk peeps so oyinboOriginally posted by lonewolf View PostBlu, why do you post unreadable nonsensical gibberish when you are losing an arguement? I can't make heads or tails of your last response. What point are you trying to make? Is this your way of saving face?
zimmerman killed, natt murdered, trayvon cah imm feared da blakk yuth
dunn shot upp a suv ann killed, natt murdered, davis cah imm feared unarmed blakk yuths
oyinbo police illegallee enter ramarley's house widdout warrant ann killed, natt murdered, unarmed blakk yuth
diallo was shatt forty one thyme bye oyinbo afficers ann dem killed, natt murdered, innacent unarmed blakk man
den yuh cum chatt nunsense bout blakks ave more fe fear aff being murdered by addar blakks cah yuh kno oyinbo rarelee gitt canvicted aff murderinn blakks even iff dem kill innacent blakks
so yuh usinn da murder stats fe mislead cah yuh kno itt based faultee murder label
kia yuh doan kno fe tell yuh son runninn in public iss dangerous fe blakk yuthOriginally posted by kia027 View PostNo. My son was with his fellow colleagues (all white) in Virginia Beach. They left a restaurant and were running to catch a cab to the hotel. My kid is a fast runner and was ahead of the others. People were trying to help his colleagues catch him, as clearly my kid stole something
The colleagues had to explain to the white people around them, that they were together and were running to catch a cab to their hotel. January 2014.
So did my son put himself in a position to be judged as a thief? No.
Why did the white people seeing him run faster than his fellow fencing friends think he had done something wrong? Because they are fearful of young black men.
Before you start with how he looks or dresses. He does not fit any stereotype
mii kno wan blakk yuth da got tackled by police aftah oyinbo cawl dem bout suspicious blakk yuth runninn pon da sidewalk at 8:30 pm
Originally posted by blugiant View Postkia yuh doan kno fe tell yuh son runninn in public iss dangerous fe blakk yuth
mii kno wan blakk yuth da got tackled by police aftah oyinbo cawl dem bout suspicious blakk yuth runninn pon da sidewalk at 8:30 pm
sad that we even have to say this in 2014 in the supposed land of the freeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
The Tragic Story of Donald Maiden Jr.: An American Tale of Gun Violence
Posted: 10/18/2013 2:50 pm
Read more
On Sept. 3, just a few days after Donald Maiden Jr.'s 8th birthday, he was playing tag outside his apartment building when a 46-year-old stranger walked up and shot him in the face. When police asked accused Brian Cloninger, who is white, why he shot Donald, who is black, he said, "Because I wanted to."
At the time of the shooting, Cloninger was serving a 15-month probationary sentence for a DWI. He had also been charged with drunk driving in Florida in 2002. Cloninger was not allowed to drink alcohol while on probation, but police found a beer can in his truck after the alleged shooting.
That Cloninger was able to procure a gun despite his criminal history is shocking enough but, unbelievably, the story gets worse. Police refused to charge Cloninger with attempted murder, despite Donald's family's plea that they do so. And then, last week, the judge overseeing the case inexplicably reduced Cloninger's bail from $2.2 million to $1 million.
Kia, I can tell you exactly why white Virginia Beach residents acted as they did to your son. It's because the town of Virginia Beach had just experienced first hand "Black College Week" a few months before.
People react to what they have experienced. Your son was a victim of how other young blacks had behaved in Virginia Beach just months before. You may not like it, and I agree that it was unfortunate.
So, are the residents of Virginia Beach at fault for being on guard? Or, was it the fault of those young blacks that attended "Black College Week" broke the law, and were out of control that contributed to your son being looked at as a possible problem?
Please, be honest...
This is condensed because it's lengthy. The link below has the complete story.Why Did So Many Young Black People Act Stupid In Virginia Beach?
Source: Rae Karen Hauck via Wikimedia Commons
© 2013 Express10
While it should go without saying, I would like to make it clear that there are many black people who are law abiding, respectful and respected citizens. Within the upstanding black community you will find people such as philanthropists, volunteers, caregivers, hardworking employees and entrepreneurs, retirees, dedicated military (current and former), inventors, successful, well-traveled, well-educated people, and more. Those who attempt to lump all black people into the negative categories are only showing their own stupidity and ignorance of facts.All of this having been said, it would be just as senseless as the violence at the oceanfront to ignore the fact that loitering, gunfire, fighting, public swearing, lack of self respect, and a lack of respect and consideration of others are some of the problems that are seen within the black community. People of all races in Virginia Beach agree that these are clear problems that need to be addressed and remedied as they are not welcome here or anywhere for that matter.
A common issue that allows these types of behaviors to persist is a fear of speaking up or taking action against these types. Threats and intimidation are often deployed to prevent others from taking action but that does not work on everyone. So, when the lawless and stupid travel to places such as Virginia Beach this is what we get, Daytona Beach like behavior multiplied by seven. Where there are large groups of young people and few authority figures, these things can be seen more frequently and they can escalate to even more frightening levels.
Some of this can be attributed to a lack of one or both parents, substance abuse, lack of morals, neglect, abuse, or plain old selfishness. However, these unfortunate life experiences and choices do not make harassing others and violating common sense, or violating laws a justified activity. Many black youths are or have been raised by at least one if not two good parents but some still choose to be negative followers rather than positive leaders. Some value and exhibit thuggish or promiscuous activities, behaviors, and what appears to some to be caricatures of stereotypes. Yes, some fools prefer nonsense and lawlessness to the extreme.
Armed robberies, shootings, stabbings, oh my! The violence which has so far resulted in about 150 arrests with at least 70% of the arrested being young and lawless black people. Those who broke laws are at fault but the promoters should also be sought for damages because without them the lawbreakers would not have been here to begin with. Going even further, the promoters know that they were not above board and continue to actively hide their identities. The promoters' identities are cloaked in mystery, police and others do not know who organized this and calls have been going unanswered. The WhoIs Lookup simply lists the website owners' info for Beachweekva.com as unknown.
As for the people that violated the laws of common sense and laws, they conducted themselves with a mob mentality cited repeatedly in local media. And while we are on the subject of the media, every single one of the local news stations have very obviously tiptoed around describing the crowd's race or the marketing of the event towards mostly young black people. Virginia Beach locals of every color are saying this very thing, yet the media is afraid to mention race because they fear being called racist. I am all for tactfully calling it as you see it and one can see for themselves in various videos and photos that it was a mostly young black crowd, period. No, race doesn't need to be said thousands of times but the extreme amount of effort that was made to not mention race only calls more attention to the fact that the effort to be "politically correct" has gone
Originally posted by RichD View Post
ah sah ..Gymnastics
There is an obvious problem of black youth that blacks ignore in the black communities, or are not equiped to address, but when that problem spills over into a white community, and whites perceive such behavior as a threat...you cry foul...ah sah
For every action there is a reaction...at least there is in white communities.
So, you ignore the obvious? This could not have been on peoples minds in Virginia beach when Kia's son was running to catch a cab?
Ignorance is bliss...
you try to justify the unjustifiable .Originally posted by lonewolf View Post
So, you ignore the obvious? This could not have been on peoples minds in Virginia beach when Kia's son was running to catch a cab?
Ignorance is bliss...
so to follow your thinking ..if a person experience with another race/group is at any time unsatisfactory it is ok to carry that forward to all other interactions and base the response on that? think about that and the implications.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
It's not my thinking, it's reality. This is how people think. It's cause and affect. The implications are already there.Originally posted by RichD View Postyou try to justify the unjustifiable .
so to follow your thinking ..if a person experience with another race/group is at any time unsatisfactory it is ok to carry that forward to all other interactions and base the response on that? think about that and the implications.
And as young black males keep murdering each other in record numbers, and act as they did in Virginia beach, there will be no reason for whites to think any different.
You can get angry with me, and call me what you will. But, I'm explaining things as I and many other white people see things. I'm not trying to piss you off or be offensive, just telling you the way things are. IMHO