Originally posted by lonewolf
oyinbo's negrophobia
Originally posted by RichD View Postso you understand other peoples thinking ..i'm still waiting on you to answer the question on your thinking...In what situation? Thinking is subjective and changes according to the situation.so break this down for me...do you think you have any reason to fear black people?
lets take one of the example here..if you saw a nicely dressed young black man running...would you offer to help catch him?Originally posted by lonewolf View PostIn what situation? Thinking is subjective and changes according to the situation.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
After careful thought I've arrived at the conclusion that what you ask, is not possible.Originally posted by RichD View Post
since it appears the response might be different address all of those
We all know that "white men can't jump" and as well "white men can't run". It would be physically impossible for me to catch a young black man. So, the question is illogical.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostKia, I can tell you exactly why white Virginia Beach residents acted as they did to your son. It's because the town of Virginia Beach had just experienced first hand "Black College Week" a few months before.
People react to what they have experienced. Your son was a victim of how other young blacks had behaved in Virginia Beach just months before. You may not like it, and I agree that it was unfortunate.
So, are the residents of Virginia Beach at fault for being on guard? Or, was it the fault of those young blacks that attended "Black College Week" broke the law, and were out of control that contributed to your son being looked at as a possible problem?
Please, be honest...
This is condensed because it's lengthy. The link below has the complete story.
http://express10.hubpages.com/hub/Wh...Virginia-Beach
diss mekk mii laff
soo yuh doan see da racism inn da artikkle yuh poas
diss addar oyinbo newpaper headlinesum itt upp bettar
"Beach week' draws black crowd -- and violence"
oyinbo even programm blakk peeps fe stay away fram blakk crowd
wii awl kno oww oyinbo fear blakk crowd ann pass laws fe prevent blakk fram congreatinn
wow diss beyond sadOriginally posted by Blackstar* View PostThe Tragic Story of Donald Maiden Jr.: An American Tale of Gun Violence
Posted: 10/18/2013 2:50 pm
Read more
On Sept. 3, just a few days after Donald Maiden Jr.'s 8th birthday, he was playing tag outside his apartment building when a 46-year-old stranger walked up and shot him in the face. When police asked accused Brian Cloninger, who is white, why he shot Donald, who is black, he said, "Because I wanted to."
At the time of the shooting, Cloninger was serving a 15-month probationary sentence for a DWI. He had also been charged with drunk driving in Florida in 2002. Cloninger was not allowed to drink alcohol while on probation, but police found a beer can in his truck after the alleged shooting.
That Cloninger was able to procure a gun despite his criminal history is shocking enough but, unbelievably, the story gets worse. Police refused to charge Cloninger with attempted murder, despite Donald's family's plea that they do so. And then, last week, the judge overseeing the case inexplicably reduced Cloninger's bail from $2.2 million to $1 million.

wen mii furst cum inn diss countree wan aff mii best friend faddar, blakk police sargent, told mii neva talk to police even iff mii innacentOriginally posted by kia027 View Postsad that we even have to say this in 2014 in the supposed land of the free
kia mii know wan blakk police afficer woo told mii shi friten fe ar son safety. shi sed shi ave wan card da dem give police fe give dem family member fe identify dat dem related to a police ann shi sed shi fraid fe give itt to ar son cah iff imm goo fe tekk itt out dem might shoot imm bout imm reachinn fe sintinn
oonnoo need fe chatt to sum blakk police so dem can xxplain da realitee aff da wurld wi livinn inn
yet yuh ave da same typa ting dat gawn wey oyinbo do spring break ann natt de same racial vitrol fram oyinbo.Originally posted by lonewolf View PostThere is an obvious problem of black youth that blacks ignore in the black communities, or are not equiped to address, but when that problem spills over into a white community, and whites perceive such behavior as a threat...you cry foul...ah sah
For every action there is a reaction...at least there is in white communities.
So, you ignore the obvious? This could not have been on peoples minds in Virginia beach when Kia's son was running to catch a cab?
Ignorance is bliss...
oyinbo spring break iss even wurst ann less arrest
itt nuh surprise mii doah cah oyinbo ann shoot ann kill imm neighbar pon dem propertee ann oyinbo virginians tart fe chatt bout jugs inn da area wen oyinbo use more jugs
oww oyinbo raciallee justeefii dem fear aff blakks by bringinn upp past inceedent den inn da same breath trii fe deni oww dem benefit fram slaveree point to dem denial aff realitee.
wat yuh reallee meant to say itt oww oyinbo tinkOriginally posted by lonewolf View PostIt's not my thinking, it's reality. This is how people think. It's cause and affect. The implications are already there.
And as young black males keep murdering each other in record numbers, and act as they did in Virginia beach, there will be no reason for whites to think any different.
You can get angry with me, and call me what you will. But, I'm explaining things as I and many other white people see things. I'm not trying to piss you off or be offensive, just telling you the way things are. IMHO
itt like oyinbo woo cantinuallee chatt recard number aff murder even dough dem kno da murder rate is declininn
dat y mii defend yuh rite fe poas tings dat natt accurate fram oyinbo perspectives cah itt show oww oyinbo delusions iss based pon dem imaginaree fear aff blakks
yuh kno larry bird cood natt jumped iigh butt prefered inn ova funnee magic. stapp widd da stereotype dat oyinbo cyaan run wen yuh kno yuh meen dem cyaan runn fast.Originally posted by lonewolf View PostAfter careful thought I've arrived at the conclusion that what you ask, is not possible.
We all know that "white men can't jump" and as well "white men can't run". It would be physically impossible for me to catch a young black man. So, the question is illogical.
Well, gee...thanks for small favors. So, what you are saying is that if I wasn't useful in your race baiting agenda, that you would push to have me banned?dat y mii defend yuh rite fe poas tings dat natt accurate fram oyinbo perspectives cah itt show oww oyinbo delusions iss based pon dem imaginaree fear aff blakks
Perspective is part of a persons opinion, it's neither right nor wrong. It's just opinion. White people didn't imagine the mahem that was Virginia beach. They formed opinion based on the incident that they experienced. Just as black people formed opinion based on the shootings of black youth by whites in Florida.
That is why you are wrong when you state "tings natt accurate fram oyinbo perspectives". And that is why I don't say your opinion is wrong. I just post statistical facts to show that your opinion based on fear of whites is statistictly unwarranted.
Last edited by lonewolf; 02-22-2014, 09:34 AM.