Well I know a returning resident---ironically also in Ochi--- who dem clap a bredda who did a try bruk into the compound--- get duss out...
JamAica will never grow with the current mentality....extremely entitled and lazy-minded
Got a call this morning about this. The one who called had to go out of there way to call because I did not have a number they could find easily.
They thought I should know.
This man is not a Don, but if they killed him, almost certain they had to at least get the permission from a Don or two.
This guy was an important person in our community.
Got a call this morning about this. The one who called had to go out of there way to call because I did not have a number they could find easily.
They thought I should know.
This man is not a Don, but if they killed him, almost certain they had to at least get the permission from a Don or two.
This guy was an important person in our community.
Well I know a returning resident---ironically also in Ochi--- who dem clap a bredda who did a try bruk into the compound--- get duss out...
JamAica will never grow with the current mentality....extremely entitled and lazy-minded
realitee yuh a chatt
wen jamaica allow teefs fe rund wild ann murder peeps fe addar peeps sintinn ann ja nuh crack dunn hard pon itt den itt create dat negative mindset
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.