Originally posted by RichD
Largest Supplier of ganja to US and Caribbean
they might not leave there wealth in jamaica but there is a lot of money circulating around the fringes. All you have to do is look at what is on the road.Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostMy thinking is most of this weed exporting business is financed by foreigners. I can't see them leaving their wealth in Jamaica.
That is what I was going to say. After the Big Take Downs of the first years of 2K do you think the other local based Mr. Bigs are still buying and building mansions out of the weed business?Originally posted by RichD View PostWell dem returned him but not to jamaica. Uncle sam wanted to have words with him
Dedo nemhard
I knew a guy once (his aka rhymes with Dedo), he lived on top of a hill overlooking Spanish Town. I watched him buyout an entire Police Station. It did not take five hours from the time a police party interrupted a shipment to the time when they released the plane, most of the weed, his portable refueling pumps and most of his crew (except for two lowly farmers who took the charge of possession of some bad weed) at Hill Run (one of the most infamous Ganja Strips in Jamaica.)
Such was the corrupting influence of weed then.
yes I doOriginally posted by Tuff Gong View PostThat is what I was going to say. After the Big Take Downs of the first years of 2K do you think the other local based Mr. Bigs are still buying and building mansions out of the weed business?
I knew a guy once (his aka rhymes with Dedo), he lived on top of a hill overlooking Spanish Town. I watched him buyout an entire Police Station. It did not take five hours from the time a police party interrupted a shipment to the time when they released the plane, most of the weed, his portable refueling pumps and most of his crew (except for two lowly farmers who took the charge of possession of some bad weed) at Hill Run (one of the most infamous Ganja Strips in Jamaica.)
Such was the corrupting influence of weed then.
yuh can is it all around. Returning residents might build big house but dem not buying multiple $15m carsWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Well dem won't keep it long, pretty sure the USA have something planned for them.Originally posted by RichD View Postyes I do
yuh can is it all around. Returning residents might build big house but dem not buying multiple $15m cars
In other News:
First Marijuana Commercial Debuts on Major Network
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyzxs33B6FA" target="_blank">