Originally posted by blugiant
black inferiority camplex
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI am talking about the corporate world and you are talking about the music business and rappers. Are you flippin kidding me?
yuh chattinn bout corporate wurld ann mii chattinn bout music business ann blakk artists. mii chattinn bout woo mekkinn more money
p diddy drapp out aff school butt yuh cansidar upp to yuh carparate tandards
P Diddy may have money but he is a bleedin' jackass who casts light skinned women and White women in his vodka adds. He is the CLASSIC example of a light skinned chick with weaves obsessed Black man with an inferiority complex.
The only darker skinned black woman in this longer commercial is Naomi Campbell with a weave dung to her...nevah mind.
Surprised you would hold P Diddy up as a role model of anything. He is a good actor though I'll grant you that.
I am not the only one who has a bad impression of him. When he left a message on the voice mail of the Black female acting coach with whom he eventually studied....she said had such a bad impression of him she said "No, just no." Her son talked her into at least seeing him.Last edited by Tropicana; 04-11-2014, 10:43 PM.
Originally posted by kia027 View PostI think they want them to go to racially integrated schools so they have better access to miseducation and learn while they are young to outplay the white man's game. Can mostly black public schools teach a black focused eduation or they have to follow state curriculum. That is why there is a growing homeschool movement amongst blacks. Lots of good info out there and black homeschool families are taking advantage of it
from what i have seen in the one case i followed, if an african centered education school gets state funding then they are immediately closely monitored by the state---waiting for a chance to take them over and absorb them into the state curriculum---by citing either deficient test scores or misuse of state funds;