Nina Simone
This is how i caught my children to listen to Nina Simone... this cartoon all three of them love it and they choreographed a dance for it....
I also got them into Hank Williams by cartoon....yes i like Hank William..
I dont like her version of Baltimore....
.I put a spell on you is pure oral sex....
Last edited by Wahalla; 04-23-2014, 04:03 AM.
mr Bojangles
I love how how she spits out some phrases in some live performances....this one does not have the spit
having spent nights in a few drunks jails , ive listened to too many drunk stories....of lost glory......failed riches, family abandonment......and rationalise their action...
but lord we are all flawed.....
Here is Sammy Davis version...
whitney and bobby
Last edited by Wahalla; 04-23-2014, 10:59 AM.
a ting dat mii learn fram mii father recard callectshan iss dat wen yuh lissen to classic music den yuh see da evoluteshan aff music ann wear a latt aff new song arginatedOriginally posted by Wahalla View Postmr Bojangles
I love how how she spits out some phrases in some live performances....this one does not have the spit
having spent nights in a few drunks jails , ive listened to too many drunk stories....of lost glory......failed riches, family abandonment......and rationalise their action...
but lord we are all flawed.....
Here is Sammy Davis version...
whitney and bobby