The snitch I mean Al Sharpton was born in 1954 how could he have been active in the fight for civil rights?..Was'nt that signed into law in 65?...He was what 11?
Yes, that's a real good point. I assumed that was the era he was referring to. He must have been talking about a later time period....But, he did make the comment on his radio show that his family did not trust Al Sharpton because of his relationship with the Feds.
The snitch I mean Al Sharpton was born in 1954 how could he have been active in the fight for civil rights?..Was'nt that signed into law in 65?...He was what 11?
yuh kno rev al was ordained fram imm was 10 ears ole ann nan imm arganization iss decribed as "not for profit" civil right organization
not for profit civil wrang organizations ar sellout tings da solicit corporate donation fram racists fe provide dem shelter fram allegateshams aff racism
itt nuh baddar mii too much da nan pay imm ova $240,000 a ear
mii see sum yuths youngar dan 10 woo gitt accuse aff doinn wrang ann dem will tell yuh dem innacent ann neva do itt butt nah snitch pon woo didd itt. sah dem ar natt snitches
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.