Originally posted by Pepper
Solange kick im eena im belly...
That depends on what he did or said to her.Originally posted by j-kid View PostHim should ah press charges gainst har, caa if ah him did start it by slapping har, him would ah bin inna jail, an people would ah bin outraged an noh tink it soh funny. As dem sey, "money cyan buy class", which JZ exibited, but shi surely did not.
What is indecent about JZ? Di guy usually conducts himself in a classy manner.
Originally posted by Tropicana View Post.
Seriously Beyonce and
Haile Berry were selected as the most beautiful women in the world and yet they have had problems attracting decent men. Ridiculous.
There. I said it.

BS. You women are the first to say (rightly so) that, "there is absolutely NO excuse for a man, to put him hands pan ah woman". Him probably told har that, har earlier incident was inappropriate, an shi went all ghetto pan him.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThat depends on what he did or said to her.
he should, but will probably let it slide, for the sake of wife and family. him probably nuh want her get mug shot
in the end the sister look like mad ooman
the husband never tump her dung and bey maintain her bree van de camp composure
Originally posted by j-kid View PostHim should ah press charges gainst har, caa if ah him did start it by slapping har, him would ah bin inna jail, an people would ah bin outraged an noh tink it soh funny. As dem sey, "money cyan buy class", which JZ exibited, but shi surely did not.
Mi agree wid u.... Drap ah injunction pan ar.....even if I'm just push ar or restrain ar....im would a salt......Originally posted by j-kid View PostHim should ah press charges gainst har, caa if ah him did start it by slapping har, him would ah bin inna jail, an people would ah bin outraged an noh tink it soh funny.
Y if it was the other way they would be in there...in fact had he done what she did to him they would have charged him..even if she didn't press charges.......without a shadow of a doubt the best he could have hoped for is a caution.... Women are equal to men... She put her hand on him.....her getting away with it is sexism.....Originally posted by RichD View Posti not so willing to get police involved in family business. dem can sort it out demself.
I wasn't there I don't know what happened. I said "it depends".Originally posted by j-kid View PostBS. You women are the first to say (rightly so) that, "there is absolutely NO excuse for a man, to put him hands pan ah woman". Him probably told har that, har earlier incident was inappropriate, an shi went all ghetto pan him.
i see too much ppl life mash up by getting caught up int he justice system .Originally posted by Wahalla View PostY if it was the other way they would be in there...in fact had he done what she did to him they would have charged him..even if she didn't press charges.......without a shadow of a doubt the best he could have hoped for is a caution.... Women are equal to men... She put her hand on him.....her getting away with it is sexism.....
although dem have money dem can navigate the system. but for me i would not wish that on my worst enemyWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
My issue is the guy didn't deserve the humiliation....but the message is men can be slapped with impunity, they can't do anything..... Remember the sachi /Nigella Lawson.... He got a caution, she didnt press charges....and even told the police he wasn't strangling her... This is the opposite....Originally posted by RichD View Posti see too much ppl life mash up by getting caught up int he justice system .
although dem have money dem can navigate the system. but for me i would not wish that on my worst enemy
JZ wife demonstrated what side of it she is on...unless I'm teif peice...
she thought it was done in the privacy of a elevator..yuh nuh si how dem come out composedOriginally posted by Wahalla View PostMy issue is the guy didn't deserve the humiliation....but the message is men can be slapped with impunity, they can't do anything..... Remember the sachi /Nigella Lawson.... He got a caution, she didnt press charges....and even told the police he wasn't strangling her... This is the opposite....
JZ wife demonstrated what side of it she is on...unless I'm teif peice...When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Leopard and spots notwithstanding, he has a propensity to violence. When he was 12, Jay-Z shot his older brother. And he stabbed a record producer he thought was bootlegging his album.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostMy issue is the guy didn't deserve the humiliation....but the message is men can be slapped with impunity