Re: Why me did stop posting here
look like mi a de only smaddy weh nuh familiar wid cocohawt
gone a mi bed yah
look like mi a de only smaddy weh nuh familiar wid cocohawt

gone a mi bed yah
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
welcome back. mi miss yuh joke dem
the last post yuh did have dunga feedback had me dying
<span style="font-style: italic"> <span style="font-size: 8pt">NOTE TO SELF: STOP WITH THE VODKA, BRAIN CELLS HAVE GONE BYE BYE. </span> </span>
</div></div><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">KleenB</div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.