Has this been discussed already? Anybody got the 411?
Palin's Ties to Kenyan "Witch" Hunter?
Re: Palin's Ties to Kenyan "Witch" Hunter?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Has this been discussed already? Anybody got the 411? </div></div>....no who seh dat?
It is Barry's ded father?
Not exactly...
I heard on Countdown that Pastor Thomas Muthee founded the church that Palin attends. She credited him with praying for her to win the election as governor, and the good pastor is credited with cleaning up a Kenyan village of witchcraft (and local bars). Muthee is Kenyan.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not exactly...
I heard on Countdown that Pastor Thomas Muthee founded the church that Palin attends. She credited him with praying for her to win the election as governor, and the good pastor is credited with cleaning up a Kenyan village of witchcraft (and local bars). Muthee is Kenyan. </div></div>
okay I heard the speech she had made in the Church about the Pastor picking her....but guess what I thought he was white.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">okay I heard the speech she had made in the Church about the Pastor picking her....but guess what I thought he was white.</span> </div></div>
Me too, then lo & behold, his picture flashed on the screen. At first, I thought he was the witch in question. LOL
And what a bizarre coincidence that he's Kenyan. I wonder if all those middle American fundies might not prefer that Barry be Muslim after all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">okay I heard the speech she had made in the Church about the Pastor picking her....but guess what I thought he was white.</span> </div></div>
Me too, then lo & behold, his picture flashed on the screen. At first, I thought he was the witch in question. LOL
And what a bizarre coincidence that he's Kenyan. I wonder if all those middle American fundies might not prefer that Barry be Muslim after all.</div></div>
LOL!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yx-Ka0NTgRw"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yx-Ka0NTgRw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Pastor Muthee -- The Man Who Prayed Sarah Palin into the Governor's Mansion
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yx-Ka0NTgRw"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yx-Ka0NTgRw" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Pastor Muthee -- The Man Who Prayed Sarah Palin into the Governor's Mansion </div></div>
I saw the first part but since dem never did flash his face, I sure as hell thought he was white. Now the next thing with these set of crazy cleric dominating the this Election cycle, look like Kenya, now matter the result will be the winner!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">look like Kenya, now matter the result will be the winner!</span> </div></div>
Wat a ting!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not exactly...
I heard on Countdown that Pastor Thomas Muthee founded the church that Palin attends. She credited him with praying for her to win the election as governor, and the good pastor is credited with cleaning up a Kenyan village of witchcraft (and local bars). Muthee is Kenyan. </div></div>
okay I heard the speech she had made in the Church about the Pastor picking her....but guess what I thought he was white. </div></div> You don't know that they have white Kenyans,just like they have white Jamaicans too?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you don't know that they have white Kenyans,just like they have white Jamaicans too? </div></div>
I did not hear that he was Kenyan then. I thought it was a local snake oil salesman.
Anyway new video of the guy preaching and driving out witches from Sistah Sara:
<span style="font-size: 14pt">Sarah Palin Gets Protection From Witches</span>
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">she appears at about 7:10 in the video at 8:30 he drive off the witches!</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jl4HIc-yfgM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jl4HIc-yfgM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you don't know that they have white Kenyans,just like they have white Jamaicans too? </div></div>
I did not hear that he was Kenyan then. I thought it was a local snake oil salesman.
Anyway new video of the guy preaching and driving out witches from Sistah Sara:
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">she appears at about 7:10 in the video at 8:30 he drive off the witches!</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jl4HIc-yfgM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jl4HIc-yfgM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div> From you see her expression,one shuhlf reaslize rghar her elevator does not go all the way to th etop.
I am just still wondering if the American people don't see it. First we had Dan Quale fi VP the they make it one worse with The shrub for persident. They surely not going to make the same mistake the throtdtime with this loony woman??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Anyway new video of the guy preaching and driving out witches from Sistah Sara:
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">she appears at about 7:10 in the video at 8:30 he drive off the witches!</span></span></div></div>
Blow wow!