The mother posed nude for Vanity Fair when she was pregnant so it is not surprising that the daughters would behave the same way.
Bruce Willis Daughter.
Demi Moore and Bruce Willis daughter in trouble with law
Tallulah Willis, 17, the youngest daughter of divorced couple Demi Moore and Bruce Willis, was caught red-handed by the LAPD Friday night in possession of alcohol. Tallulah and her friends were getting out of a vehicle when spotted with two bottles of booze. The teenage girls were then cited for underage drinking and were given tickets. After the LAPD called her parents, Demi Moore came to pick Tallulah up from the police station. It's starting to look like Tallulah has a bit of a rebellious streak -- at last month’s Coachella music festival, she was snapped smoking a cigarette and running wild in a bikini top and cut-offs.
and this:
She was underage so again, I will not be posting the photo.There are some fairly controversial pictures making their rounds on the Internet today: specifically, Bruce Willis' and Demi Moore's daughter with her butt cheeks hanging out of some scandalously short shorts.
It's not the eldest Willis child displaying a willingness to bare a lot, either -- it's the youngest child, barely 14-year-old Tallulah Belle.
Last edited by Tropicana; 06-01-2014, 02:54 PM.
Tropicana;
WOW! That's just wrong...Tropicana;Anyway Bruce Willis' daughter is a flipin
slut whore who should be ashamed of herself. He and Wayne Gretzky's equally screwed up daughter.
Did someone pee in your punch bowl again, or is it permanently your time of the month?...don't ya think ya just crossed the line a bit? I bet ya wouldn't say that to her face because she would probably kick the liv'n snot out of ya.
And so will you...Unlike their fathers, these chicks clearly have NO talent. These blonde chicks will do anything for attention.
Because it's not his style...and anyway, he knew that you would do it for him.Blu why didn't you call this post Bruce Willis' slutty daughter?
onnoo nuh see mii didd wan tredd bout fiyah pon ignore list ann oww oonnoo blame tropi fe board tingOriginally posted by Pepper View PostLW,
You shouldn't feel special. You aren't part of an exclusive club, lots of people can get in and the entry fee is low.
thyme fe oonnoo fe move onn
So blu why didn't you call this thread Bruce Willis' slutty daughter?
That's what I would have called it. Did you see my thread about what Sterling's slut ho is saying? 
I didn't read that thread. But you should be one of the last people to talk about moving on. You same one love hold on to certain topics.Originally posted by blugiant View Postonnoo nuh see mii didd wan tredd bout fiyah pon ignore list ann oww oonnoo blame tropi fe board ting
thyme fe oonnoo fe move onn
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Does it ever cross your mind that by using these terms to describe women that somehow makes you look bad? Probably not.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostSo blu why didn't you call this thread Bruce Willis' slutty daughter?
That's what I would have called it. Did you see my thread about what Sterling's slut ho is saying? 
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...acist-Comments
Don't get my response twisted. Many human beings behave in ways I do not condone, agree with or would engage in. That doesn't mean I should join the foray by using such crass terms.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
j-kid tart diss treddOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostSo blu why didn't you call this thread Bruce Willis' slutty daughter?
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...acist-Comments
pluss itt a non issue to mii cah oomen walkinn topless iss legal inn nyc
Nope....I don't go aroundOriginally posted by Pepper View PostDoes it ever cross your mind that by using these terms to describe women that somehow makes you look bad?

like a flippin slut so why would it make ME look bad? The only people who could possibly find it offensive are the 
slut hos and the men who love fe rooks dem. If someone has a guilty conscience about their behaviour, that really ain't my problem.
Okay so you knew the answer so why ask.Originally posted by Pepper View PostProbably not.
Crass term.Originally posted by Pepper View Post
Don't get my response twisted. Many human beings behave in ways I do not condone, agree with or would engage in. That doesn't mean I should join the foray by using such crass terms.

Mi belly
So Pepper come whispah inna Tropicana ear...why does it bother you when I use the word slut? Last I checked it was a perfectly legitimate English word. If it is offensive, why hasn't the webmaster banned it. Slut slut slut....see it isn't banned.
Definition of slut in English:slut
NOUN- 1A woman who has many casual sexual partners.MORE EXAMPLE SENTENCES
- "People think I'm just a slut having sex on screen but I didn't do it simply to jumpstart my career," she adds in the Express.
- You're dressing like a slut.
What is the REAL reason? I promise I won't tell a soul.
Would you prefer since this is a Jamaican board that I use a Jamaican synonym....
I have to think for a minute as I didn't grow up in Jamaica. Patois was my first language but it is no longer my dominant language.
Let's see. Would you prefer I said
Streggey, leggo beas', leggo.....am I missing any? Would prefer that I stick with baggy droppah or random baggy droppah?
- 1A woman who has many casual sexual partners.MORE EXAMPLE SENTENCES