Bruce Willis Daughter.
yuh kno pepper wen mii a look upp sum tings pon dem gurl dem kidnapped inn afrikka, mii buck upp pon wan affrikkan site wear a ooman set upp secret camera ann ketch ar best friend drappinn ar draws fe ar man. fe revenge shi poas itt. mii was a decide iff fe poas itt ar natt ann wen mii goo back dem tekk itt dunnOriginally posted by Pepper View PostDoes it ever cross your mind that by using these terms to describe women that somehow makes you look bad? Probably not.
Don't get my response twisted. Many human beings behave in ways I do not condone, agree with or would engage in. That doesn't mean I should join the foray by using such crass terms.
juss seyinn mii saw afrikkan newspapers chatt bout oomen woo behave badlee wurst dan tropi
And what is the point? Demeaning one woman, demeans all. And that includes the person hurling the insults. 'Women' like these only help men look at women in a negative way.Originally posted by blugiant View Post
juss seyinn mii saw afrikkan newspapers chatt bout oomen woo behave badlee wurst dan tropi
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Are you flippin kidding me.?Originally posted by Pepper View PostAnd what is the point? Demeaning one woman, demeans all. And that includes the person hurling the insults.
DUH! No! It's the women who behave like flippin sluts who cause men to look on women in a negative way.Originally posted by Pepper View Post'Women' like these only help men look at women in a negative way.

Come tell us what your REAL problem is lady.Last edited by Tropicana; 06-02-2014, 06:30 PM.
Pepper, very nicely stated...and simply showing one's boobs as making a personal statement does not make a person a "SLUT- WHORE".Does it ever cross your mind that by using these terms to describe women that somehow makes you look bad? Probably not.
Don't get my response twisted. Many human beings behave in ways I do not condone, agree with or would engage in. That doesn't mean I should join the foray by using such crass terms.
Me thinks you are waisting your time with this one...but, of course if someone called Tropi a "SLUT -WHORE" all hell would be breaking lose right now and she would be screaming foul and insist on reprimand of perpetrator.
The shield of anonymity of the internet... people feel like they can say whatever they want.
I didn't realize she went to Brown University. I wonder what she does with her days when she is not staging protests.Originally posted by j-kid View PostScout Willis, daughter of Bruce and Demi goes topless in ManhattanPublished May 29, 2014Scout Willis took to the streets of New York yesterday to stage a social media protest – topless. The 22-year-old daughter of Demi Moore and Bruce Willis leisurely strolled around the streets of Manhattan topless to protest Instagram’s nudity policy.The middle Moore-Willis daughter tweeted photos of herself in a pretty floral skirt, flats and nothing else roaming around New York City."Legal in NYC but not on Instagram," Willis tweeted about her photos. She captioned another: "What @Instagram won't let you see #FreeTheNipple"Her protest was sparked after Twitter removed one of her photos for violating its Community Guidelines. The offending photos was of a sweatshirt that depicted two topless women with their nipples clearly showing."My comfort with my body should not be dictated by how others perceive me," Willis tweeted. "However, I don't wish to force this view on anyone. If you don't like what you see, simply unfollow me."She then followed her tweets with grabs of Instagram posts by venture capitalist Dan Bilzerian showing scantily clad women."Pictures of breast cancer survivors have been flagged + deleted but this is super #sick and #hot amiright?" Willis tweeted sarcastically about a shot of a woman clad in hot pants and suspenders. "@Instagram I'm sure this woman feels super safe and validated by your community guidelines."Willis’ Instagram account is not active but she’s thinking of creating a new one."Thinking of starting a new Instagram account as an experiment. Only beautiful, artistic nudes. And let's see how long till I get kicked off," she wrote.Click here for more photos of Scout Willis.http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment...-in-manhattan/7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
I thought you were losing your touch.