when he was 15...claiming he was just repeating a comedian's take on his song "one less lonely girl"
justin bieber sings "one less lonely ni#*&r"
da realitee iss dat oyinbo woo act blakk ar celebrated. look att elvis ann now justin tryinn fe gitt sum blakk cred
look att miley ann twerkinn mii still tryinn fe figgar out oww oyinbo widd no batty gittinn so much publicitee wen yuh affii ave batty fe twerk
more xxample aff oyinbo try fe act blakk
go back ann look att sum aff da traditional afrikkan fertilitee dances. twerkinn onlee becum slackness inn oyinbo kulcha dat tri fe suppress oomen sexualitee. blakk peeps affi tart efininn wat iss slackness accardinn to blakk kulchaOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostExcuse me, twerking is slackness not "being Black". We have to stop buying into these stereotypes.
Unflippinbelievable.
Whoopi Goldberg Defends Justin Bieber ‘The N Word Means Nothing In Canada’
Last week a disturbing video of Canadian pop sensation, Justin Bieber, was leaked online. In the clip, the “Baby” singer (15 at the time) is seen sharing a racist joke with a group of friends.The View’s Whoopi Goldberg defended the young pop star’s usage of the N word, claiming the highly offensive word meant nothing in Canada. “Nigger doesn’t mean anything in Canada. Black Canadians and Black Americans are two separate groups of people. Two separate groups of people! How do I know this? Well, I did a movie last year in Canada, and a young wonderful Canadian woman wrote it, and I am reading it thinking, we would never say anything like this. I went to the Director and said, “what is this?’ And he said, oh, she lives here.”
Canadians were extremely upset with the actress for making such a careless statement. In an attempt to defend herself, Goldberg took twitter to further explain her remarks.Canadians, I was saying the N word is not something that lived in Canada the way it lived here, part of American history.Last edited by Tropicana; 06-05-2014, 09:38 AM.
tropi go back ann look at traditional afrikkan dance ann yu will see afrikkan oomen bendinn ova ann movinn dem hips ann batty wen dem dancing. itt iss oyinbo kulcha dat is creatinn da percepshan aff slackness. dat y mii use afrikkan mindsetOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostIt boggles the mind that people who are supposed to be intelligent are willing to accept negative stereotypes as Black culture. Maybe slackness is YOUR culture...definitely not mine.
Not even going to discuss this.
While Beliebers are still recovering from seeing their idol dropping the N-word in multiple videos, Gawker’s Defamer reports that one of the videos was held on to by TMZ for years in an effort to extort the pop star. The U.K.’s Sun, not TMZ, published a video Tuesday showing Justin Bieber at age 15 singing “One Less Lonely N*gger.” Defamer cites “multiple sources with knowledge of TMZ’s editorial operations” who say the gossip site held the tape since 2010 to get Bieber to cooperate on stories and make appearances at TMZ. A spokesperson for TMZ said the allegation was “completely not true.” Bieber has issued two separate apologies in the past week for the incidents.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Whoopi Goldberg Defends Justin Bieber ‘The N Word Means Nothing In Canada’Originally posted by Tropicana View PostUnflippinbelievable.
Last week a disturbing video of Canadian pop sensation, Justin Bieber, was leaked online. In the clip, the “Baby” singer (15 at the time) is seen sharing a racist joke with a group of friends.The View’s Whoopi Goldberg defended the young pop star’s usage of the N word, claiming the highly offensive word meant nothing in Canada. “Nigger doesn’t mean anything in Canada. Black Canadians and Black Americans are two separate groups of people. Two separate groups of people! How do I know this? Well, I did a movie last year in Canada, and a young wonderful Canadian woman wrote it, and I am reading it thinking, we would never say anything like this. I went to the Director and said, “what is this?’ And he said, oh, she lives here.”
Canadians were extremely upset with the actress for making such a careless statement. In an attempt to defend herself, Goldberg took twitter to further explain her remarks.
Canadians, I was saying the N word is not something that lived in Canada the way it lived here, part of American history.
another opportunity fi bun out whoopi
Justin Bieber's mentor Usher finally broke his silence on the controversy swirling around his protégé since the release of two five-year-old videos of the Canadian pop star making racist jokes and using the N-word. On Saturday, June 7, Usher posted a photo to Instagram with the following statement.
“At my core, I am a person that supports growth and understands without judgement, that growth often comes as a result of pain and continued effort. As I have watched Justin Bieber navigate difficult waters as a young man, I can tell you that he hasn’t always chosen the path of his greatest potential, but he is unequivocally not a racist.“What he was 5 years ago was a naive child who did not understand the negative power and degradation that comes from playing with racial slurs. What he is now is a young man faced with an opportunity to become his best self, an example to the millions of kids that follow him to not make the same mistakes.”
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostJustin Bieber's mentor Usher finally broke his silence on the controversy swirling around his protégé since the release of two five-year-old videos of the Canadian pop star making racist jokes and using the N-word. On Saturday, June 7, Usher posted a photo to Instagram with the following statement.
http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2014/06...n_5467361.html
tropi dat mii pint bout bieber tryinn fe be blakk cah usher taught imm dat de way fe push imm career
sellout blakks ar inn oyinbo packet ann paid fe give cova fe oyinbo racist like whoopee, usher ann rev al
actinn blakk iss tryinn fe play blakk to gitt payed. usher signed immOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostHe is not trying to be black. Sometimes I wonder about you. You have some weird ideas.
wearinn imm hat backward ann da way imm dress. hanginn widd blakk rapper woo smoke. iss swag. wat mii seyinn iss fram beefour elvis till now sum oyinbo artists studee blakk artists ann den trii fe play play blakk cah itt a formula dat wukk fe oyinbo artists