<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SkellyForceOne</div><div class="ubbcode-body">funny Blu but even the KKK agree wid yu dat Obama natt blakk but raised by wann mzungu madder ann abandonn bye blakk fadder </div></div>...Yes in and the KKK are brothers in arms!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SkellyForceOne</div><div class="ubbcode-body">funny Blu but even the KKK agree wid yu dat Obama natt blakk but raised by wann mzungu madder ann abandonn bye blakk fadder </div></div>
yu neva read bout wen garvey met widd de kkk ann summ wannabee mzungu sellout blakk misleadars started fii cawl imm de moas dangerous blakk man.
oww cum yu neva sey mixxed peeps wey doan see demselves as blakk ar mzungu cawl demselves biracial. mii guess mii agree widd dem too.
doo yu tink de kkk wass chattinn bout biracial peeps as beinn more privileges dan addar blakks cah dem aalf mzungu soo a latt aff mzungu feel more camfartable widd dem cah dem wass raised kulturallee mzungu bye mzungu parents
deargaawwwwdddddddd, blugiant a wey di r-a-a-s yu juss sey, mi deya fram laasight a try figga out wey the c-l-a-t-t yu a sey. yu need to brush up on yu patwa den agen maybe yu a no jamaican an if yu a jamaican yu should a shame to chat dem way dey
deargaawwwwdddddddd, blugiant a wey di r-a-a-s yu juss sey, mi deya fram laasight a try figga out wey the c-l-a-t-t yu a sey. yu need to brush up on yu patwa den agen maybe yu a no jamaican an if yu a jamaican yu should a shame to chat dem way dey </div></div>
diss mekk mii laff
mii tryinn fii figgar out iff yu prablem iss readinn ar readinn camprehennshan
mii knoo moas jamaicans wey cawl demseves anneeting butt blakk wood ave issue widd dissya tread. itt like dunn a yaawd wey moas peeps wey doo see demselves as blakk support de jlp. yaaawd peeps luv fii ignore oww yaawd colorism affect oww peeps votes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">durinn da campaign obama raise certain issue bout imm mzungu maddar ann imm mzungu grandmaddar fee appeall too mzungu bye showinn dat imm wass aalf mzungu. imm chatt bout irrespansible blakk faddars ann oww imm afrikkan faddar desrted imm wen imm wass young. de pint iss dat imm wass aalf mzungu ann imm wass raise bye mzungu oomen soo mzungu caan truss imm cah imm natt blakk? iss de reason y soo manee wass soo quikk fe defend obama nan racial campaign iss cah dem knoo imm maddar wass mzungu?
watt role doo oonnoo tink obama beeinn wan mixxed race man played? didd sum mzungu vote cah imm aalf mzungu? didd mzungu feel more camfartable widd obama cah imm wass natt blakk? </div></div>
of course his being half white helped with the white vote. i agree he played up his being raised by whites & 'abandoned' by his black father to seal the white vote (it worked didn't it?)...
it definitely helped a whole lot
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">of course his being half white helped with the white vote. i agree he played up his being raised by whites & 'abandoned' by his black father to seal the white vote (it worked didn't it?)...
it definitely helped a whole lot </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">What a nasty self-hating, iditioc statement. </span>
It seems all the election was for you and the other self-hating folks who live and work in the USA is about race?
The last guy spent 8 years doing a whack job. A job so dangerous and destructive that it about to take down the world's economy and the only take away is that Barack got elected because he is the Great Race Manipulator.
This from the same idiot who supported the invasion of an African Country by the USA and Ethiopian Mercenaries.
come now TG..it is not idiotic wen u realise dat nuff state his being biracial as opposed to being black....dat distinction is ongle made wen people want to mek di referred to smaddy palatable...it mite not be the reason he won but the yute does have a valid point here ....if biracial was not a factor in today's sociatal considerations, it would not have been coined...dont? and to discuss outside a wished for range is not self hating...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come now TG..it is not idiotic....</div></div>Again what he wrote is self-hating and idiotic and like I say all the time I go by the historical nature of what is posted on the Board. Idiots like him and Blu have pushed their narrow POVs for the millionth time and I guess they have found the winning angle.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">come now TG..it is not idiotic....</div></div>Again what he wrote is self-hating and idiotic and like I say all the time I go by the historical nature of what is posted on the Board. Idiots like him and Blu have pushed their narrow POVs for the millionth time and I guess they have found the winning angle. </div></div>
diss mekk mii laff
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">More than half (55 percent) of whites classified Obama as biracial after being told that Obama's mother is white and his Kenyan father is black. Likewise, 61 percent of Hispanics also saw Obama as biracial, the Williams Identity Survey conducted by Zogby International shows. The Zogby Interactive survey polled 2,155 adults from Nov. 1-2, 2006. The poll contained a margin of error of +/- 2.2 percentage points.
like itt ar natt mzungu ann latinos view as biracial wen den find out bout imm mzungu maddar ann grandmaddar. iff dem view imm as natt blakk, oww does itt affect oww dem vote. legitimate tappikk
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">durinn da campaign obama raise certain issue bout imm mzungu maddar ann imm mzungu grandmaddar fee appeall too mzungu bye showinn dat imm wass aalf mzungu. imm chatt bout irrespansible blakk faddars ann oww imm afrikkan faddar desrted imm wen imm wass young. de pint iss dat imm wass aalf mzungu ann imm wass raise bye mzungu oomen soo mzungu caan truss imm cah imm natt blakk? iss de reason y soo manee wass soo quikk fe defend obama nan racial campaign iss cah dem knoo imm maddar wass mzungu?
watt role doo oonnoo tink obama beeinn wan mixxed race man played? didd sum mzungu vote cah imm aalf mzungu? didd mzungu feel more camfartable widd obama cah imm wass natt blakk? </div></div>
of course his being half white helped with the white vote. i agree he played up his being raised by whites & 'abandoned' by his black father to seal the white vote (it worked didn't it?)...
seeet deh
like itt ar natt obama campaign wass natt post racial cah imm message wass appeallinn too mzungu. oww can peeps ignore de meaninn aff racism appeallinn too mzungu prejudice ann powa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body">seeet deh
like itt ar natt obama campaign wass natt post racial cah imm message wass appeallinn too mzungu. oww can peeps ignore de meaninn aff racism appeallinn too mzungu prejudice ann powa </div></div>
The real problem with this win is that is creates problems for jokers like you.
Racists, bigots, race-baiting airheads, fear-mongering religious nuts and others on the lunatic fringe.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">of course his being half white helped with the white vote. i agree he played up his being raised by whites & 'abandoned' by his black father to seal the white vote (it worked didn't it?)...
<span style="font-size: 14pt">What a nasty self-hating, iditioc statement. </span>
It seems all the election was for you and the other self-hating folks who live and work in the USA is about race?
The last guy spent 8 years doing a whack job. A job so dangerous and destructive that it about to take down the world's economy and the only take away is that Barack got elected because he is the Great Race Manipulator.
This from the same idiot who supported the invasion of an African Country by the USA and Ethiopian Mercenaries.
hey (censored)
mine how yu a address big man ennuh;
mi seh being half white helped him get elected...can you challenge that?
and where did you get that i supported ethiopia invasion of somalia...i supported no such thing even if some a dem somali seh rasta fi dead...mi still nuh support dat;
like itt ar natt obama campaign wass natt post racial cah imm message wass appeallinn too mzungu. oww can peeps ignore de meaninn aff racism appeallinn too mzungu prejudice ann powa </div></div>
The real problem with this win is that is creates problems for jokers like you.
Racists, bigots, race-baiting airheads, fear-mongering religious nuts and others on the lunatic fringe.
noo itt doan create prablems fii mii cah imm bettar dan mccain fe deal widd money issue ann dem teef too much money out aff mii 401k
yu realize mii chattinn bout oww mzungu parcieve mixxed race peeps. as soon as moas mzungu knew obama maddar ann grandmaddar wass mzungu dem sey imm wass biracial natt blakk. iff dem change dem parception bye creatinn biracial label itt crea
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.