Re: As a person of color.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">would you work for Fox News? Why? Why not?
mi answer by givin an example.
Yuh watched the movie Armagedon?
Big astoroid heade to collid with earth.
Them fire missiles at it, but the missiles just bounce off.
Them decide instead fi land a drilling team pon di asteroid and meck dem drill into the astoroid and plant a bomb inside it.
Them them detonate the bomb, blowing the astoriod to pieces.
Di BS at FOX is deep, but someties its good to infiltrate the "threat" and make an impact from the inside out.
Lately been listening to right wing radio. Why cause to defeat the enemy, sometimes u need to know whats their agenda, how they think...
If your mind is strong enuff, you can use what you learn about them to defeat them, however if yuh have a weak mind, then for sure, stay far away.
Thank you for this....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">would you work for Fox News? Why? Why not?

mi answer by givin an example.
Yuh watched the movie Armagedon?
Big astoroid heade to collid with earth.
Them fire missiles at it, but the missiles just bounce off.
Them decide instead fi land a drilling team pon di asteroid and meck dem drill into the astoroid and plant a bomb inside it.
Them them detonate the bomb, blowing the astoriod to pieces.
Di BS at FOX is deep, but someties its good to infiltrate the "threat" and make an impact from the inside out.
Lately been listening to right wing radio. Why cause to defeat the enemy, sometimes u need to know whats their agenda, how they think...
If your mind is strong enuff, you can use what you learn about them to defeat them, however if yuh have a weak mind, then for sure, stay far away.