<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Compray sey fe tell u dats <span style="text-decoration: line-through">you sey</span> she an u nat size so u noh fe sexesfy uself and cawl ar out</span>
she sey she a big ooman
<span style="font-style: italic">Note to Tilly <span style="color: #990000">Please do not shoot de messenger </span> </span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Compray sey fe tell u dats <span style="text-decoration: line-through">you sey</span> she an u nat size so u noh fe sexesfy uself and cawl ar out</span>
she sey she a big ooman
<span style="font-style: italic">Note to Tilly <span style="color: #990000">Please do not shoot de messenger </span> </span> </div></div>
Mi a try fi translate dat one to someting </div></div>
ummmmmmm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Compray sey fe tell u dat you and she nat size so u noh fe <span style="font-weight: bold">sexesfy </span>uself and cawl ar out
she sey she a big ooman
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Compray sey fe tell u dat you and she nat size so u noh fe <span style="font-weight: bold">sexesfy </span>uself and cawl ar out
she sey she a big ooman
wah dat word mean? </div></div>
an u sey u a Jamaican
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes maam. How may I help you? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes maam. How may I help you? </div></div>
All now mi mail box no see nuttin.... </div></div>
so bun it den
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div>
cry cry baby
moonshine dawlin
tek awf you clothes and go a you bed
wen you go to sunday school
you teacher call u dum dum fool
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.