any a unnu ever used to watch superfriends when yu a likkle yute and they had bizzaro world? 
it was like a parallel universe where they had like bizzaro superman & batman & wonder woman etc.; it was them but in a bizzare fashion doing things the real ones wouldn't do...
well i'm posting a bizzaro boardlane...
who or what would be on it?
for starters on bizzaro boardlane;
me and tuff gong would be having a beer together sharing a laugh...
blugiant & dahjah would warn of the pitfalls of afrocentrism and why its usefulness is outdated...
rich d would write long superflous essays everytime he posted,
etc. etc
yu can tink of any?

it was like a parallel universe where they had like bizzaro superman & batman & wonder woman etc.; it was them but in a bizzare fashion doing things the real ones wouldn't do...
well i'm posting a bizzaro boardlane...
who or what would be on it?
for starters on bizzaro boardlane;
me and tuff gong would be having a beer together sharing a laugh...
blugiant & dahjah would warn of the pitfalls of afrocentrism and why its usefulness is outdated...
rich d would write long superflous essays everytime he posted,
etc. etc
yu can tink of any?