Michael Strahan(sp) ex football player. </div></div>Him look like him have liss teet ... dem look happy together though, wonder when shi going to drop di autobio an buss Eddie outta di closet
Re: on a lighter note....what is it with Nicole Murphy is she...
but den, if weh is rumoured bout Eddie is confirmed by har, wat does dat say about har...she screwed him fi at least 5 times dat we can see di proof of...an di new man ex-wife did accuse him of being on di dl too....so does Michelle pumpum ha a ting fi men who go bak an front
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but den, if weh is rumoured bout Eddie is confirmed by har, wat does dat say about har...she screwed him fi at least 5 times dat we can see di proof of...an di new man ex-wife did accuse him of being on di dl too....so does Michelle pumpum ha a ting fi men who go bak an front </div></div> mi kitty well a nuff time mi hear people seh Michelle favah <span style="text-decoration: line-through">manto </span>Drag Queen so maybe yu right
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but den, if weh is rumoured bout Eddie is confirmed by har, wat does dat say about har...she screwed him fi at least 5 times dat we can see di proof of...an di new man ex-wife did accuse him of being on di dl too....so does Michelle pumpum ha a ting fi men who go bak an front </div></div>
Holy Mary
waieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but den, if weh is rumoured bout Eddie is confirmed by har, wat does dat say about har...she screwed him fi at least 5 times dat we can see di proof of...an di new man ex-wife did accuse him of being on di dl too....so does Michelle pumpum ha a ting fi men who go bak an front </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.