worldwide reactions to Obama
Re: worldwide reactions to Obama
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Winning the presidency(if this was posted already,my apology)
lcnn </div></div>
LOL. A man in the video says he going get an american wife to have a baby because you never know what the baby will become.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Winning the presidency(if this was posted already,my apology)
lcnn </div></div>
LOL. A man in the video says he going get an american wife to have a baby because you never know what the baby will become. </div></div>
hilarious;
'this way the americans say that segregation and discrimination are over'
'now he is the king of the world'
'there will be fewer problems in africa'
dat mi a seh tuh mi bredren, all dis eedyat talk bout how tings different now etc
de ceiling has been broken,
or we can do anything an ting.
"Yes we can" as long as we have de half a billion it tek dis same man fi reach weh him reach
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wonder what McCain parties looked like...smaddy post some Mccain videos nuh
nuh stawt wid dat yet, dis how ppl could look ova Obama in de not to near distant futcha tuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wonder what McCain parties looked like...smaddy post some Mccain videos nuh
nuh stawt wid dat yet, dis how ppl could look ova Obama in de not to near distant futcha tuh </div></div>nuh tawk so..words r powerful
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Super_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://countdowntovictory.blogspot.c...k-chicago.html
this brought tears to my eyes all over again
what a night...
I'll never forget </div></div>
I watched this today and it did sweet me as much as it did Nov 4!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=remo]LOL. A man in the video says he going get an american wife to have a baby because you never know what the baby will become. </div></div>