anyone having trouble picking it up ? ? ?
Power 106 FM
Re: Power 106 FM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh ?!! One of the shooters ?!! Things were never perfect in JA but is it me or have the wheels really started to come off lately. Maybe this too is part of the "destabilization" effort. </div></div>The Crime Wheels started to come off during the JLP's Campaign and I warned them about it. This was just too easy and they fell right into the trap. I don't think there are any organized destabilization just carelessness and the wrong people in certain positions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh ?!! One of the shooters ?!! Things were never perfect in JA but is it me or have the wheels really started to come off lately. Maybe this too is part of the "destabilization" effort. </div></div>The Crime Wheels started to come off during the JLP's Campaign and I warned them about it. This was just too easy and they fell right into the trap. I don't think there are any organized destabilization just carelessness and the wrong people in certain positions. </div></div>
Has anyone heard a peep out of Trevor McMillan since his elevation to Minister of National Security. I hear more from Mark Shields(not that this is necessarily a good thing) than I do from Col McMillan or for that matter from Hardley Lewin.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Has anyone heard a peep out of Trevor McMillan since his elevation to Minister of National Security. I hear more from Mark Shields(not that this is necessarily a good thing) than I do from Col McMillan or for that matter from Hardley Lewin. </div></div>He says he does not interfere with operational matters.
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Deadly Shooting at JLP Conference 2008!</span><object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/iy8kHjVuZNk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/iy8kHjVuZNk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: itz me jaDe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thought i was the only one experiencing this, well lets hope it comes back in time for perkins or <span style="font-weight: bold">dear pastor</span>, i really enjoy listening those programs. </div></div>
This is the most condescending Pastor i know or hear ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so <span style="font-weight: bold">why everybaddy a wear green</span>
dem archaic tings still a gwaan wid ?
dem nuh have bag check and detector and dem tings deh ? dem bettah dan mi </div></div>
Green = Labourite (JLP)
Orange = Comrade (PNP)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes mi know dat sinco. mi juss nevah know dem still a dweet in 2009 giving all the voilence and so forth dat associated with what color people wear. </div></div>
why should they give up these tactics when it keeps the people divided and ignorant?