I accedentally drank household detergents. I have gallon bottle and I had poured some in a small water bottle. Now, I forgot it wasn't water and drank a little bit. I feel ok except my throat burns. The hospital is down the street, but I don't feel like I need to go.
Help! I drank detergents
Re: Help! I drank detergents
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I drank water and milk, so I am feel just find. I hope I don't die in my sleep tonight. </div></div>
as fidi Will
di full name is "xKsalousious Marcus Silvester"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it always amazes me how when people find demself inna life threatening emergency, dem find time fi post pon ja.com before dem call 911.
dere is just something about this place. u feel like u actually now di ppl dem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I drank water and milk, so I am feel just find. I hope I don't die in my sleep tonight. </div></div>
i guess we will find out </div></div>
DWL.aye sah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I drank water and milk, so I am feel just find. I hope I don't die in my sleep tonight. </div></div> don't seem like ur very concerned..
if mi nuh hear from u after tonight RIP
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yu can fart an blow bubbles</div></div>
seriouly u need to call 911 or poison controll aint there a number on the detergent bottle,
next time if you put anthing in a container thats not supposed to be in that specific container always LABEL the container,learned that when i was a kid.