Mawnin Mrs <span style="color: #333399">Blue </span>
Mawnin unno
Winter is here
we had snow Saturday nite and it is still on the ground
uno keep warm and enjoy unno day
<span style="color: #3333FF">Snow?? Keep it in, please. Don't you Canadians have some type of big fence or wall or door or something? You're letting the draft out.
You know, I just listened to a message from Saturday night and I don't know what I was doing. How was the callathon? I missed it. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3333FF">Snow?? Keep it in, please. Don't you Canadians have some type of big fence or wall or door or something? You're letting the draft out.
You know, I just listened to a message from Saturday night and I don't know what I was doing. How was the callathon? I missed it. </span> </div></div>
langhellovakissteeth
mawnin oonus.
when mi seh it cowl out deh...
mi gwine work really hard tiddey, so mi can get ahead.
mi think mi gwine tek tuesday & wednesday off fram here.
mi sure di pickney dem will love that.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning all it;s cold here in Orlando the high is only 66 degrees today
Anyways keep warm all! </div></div>
yuh call dat cold ..
ah think is 29 outside right now ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning all it;s cold here in Orlando the high is only 66 degrees today
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.