Re: turn to Travel channel.. Bizarre foods wid Zimmerman
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My cousin's son "who is 10" loves his show he was telling his grandmother that the guy ate some kind of animal testicles.
He kept repeating it until my aunt had to make him be quiet.
Husband loves the show too, I just come upstairs and read or watch something else.
I was thinking about you last night, I bought a good movie about children in Uganda.
Wasn't sure if you have moved yet. </div></div>
u know seh a today , today, mi pack di odda ones u did gi me...fi real... </div></div>
Ahhhh, this one is a true story of the Uganda children that escaped the rebels and are living in a camp. They compete in singing, dancing and playing musical instruments in Kampala. 3 main children tell their stories of their lives.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My cousin's son "who is 10" loves his show he was telling his grandmother that the guy ate some kind of animal testicles.

I was thinking about you last night, I bought a good movie about children in Uganda.

Ahhhh, this one is a true story of the Uganda children that escaped the rebels and are living in a camp. They compete in singing, dancing and playing musical instruments in Kampala. 3 main children tell their stories of their lives.