<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my name is not tilly beast </div></div>
woieeessss dis sweet me
laawd ohhhhhhhhhhh
atta mi nay cawl u tilly beast
mi cawl u <span style="font-weight: bold">TLC Beast</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3333FF">That sounds even funnier. "Tilly beast" </span> </div></div>
i know
let me say it more than once fast and see
Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast Tilly Beast
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3333FF">Holy crap, it's only going up to 39 today.
Please don't let me have to go out today. </span> </div></div>
I took bre to the bus and man it was freezing
and i am suppose to go back out abd I am sacred
Mawnin...
Already been out deh, had was fi scrape ice off mi car window
Supposed to have a high of 40F
Mi drop off some work at backrah ahn politely come back ah mi yaad.
Drinking some coffee now.
went out already....when me walk fast from the parking lot into the building...it neva suh bad
soon have to go out again...and the only reason why me probably feel fi go is cause the house nice and warm...and is not till me drive outta the garage that the hit me
ETA : Mawning all nice and decent people and mawning to u too Tilly beast
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.