Too much inconsistency.
For example.....pickney is the word for children yet is it pluralized "pickney dem"
When people are referring to head lice the word that is used is "lice" so how come the other kind of is "crab louse"
"Crotches" is always plural though people only have one....
Let's see...
Also there are redundancies as in “jeans pants".
Also the bad words make no sense.
Also what would be the origin of "kiss mi neckback" when someone is excited or "stick a pin" when you want to take the conversation temporarily in another direction.
Oh and how come it's foot battam and hand miggle. Shouldn't it be hand top or foot miggle.
Anyway, I will think of more.
For example.....pickney is the word for children yet is it pluralized "pickney dem"
When people are referring to head lice the word that is used is "lice" so how come the other kind of is "crab louse"

"Crotches" is always plural though people only have one....

Let's see...

Also there are redundancies as in “jeans pants".
Also the bad words make no sense.

Also what would be the origin of "kiss mi neckback" when someone is excited or "stick a pin" when you want to take the conversation temporarily in another direction.
Oh and how come it's foot battam and hand miggle. Shouldn't it be hand top or foot miggle.

Anyway, I will think of more.