Re: evan- yu ketch a.g. wid di yute from 'the wire'
i think that's the one...di bredda wid di daarkaz and di tight shirt...him look good fi a older bredrin still and him gain nuff wisdom inna di bizniz dat now him can talk to the younga onez...
Melvin Williams, Baltimore Drug Kingpin Inspired "The Wire"
Melvin Williams, the Baltimore drug kingpin who inspired the HBO series "The Wire" was considered a genius.
Melvin Williams, brought heroin to Baltimore and for over 30 years run his empire evading the police. He was eventually arrested after the local police planted a handful of pills in his pocket.
Re: evan- yu ketch a.g. wid di yute from 'the wire'
oh yea...mi did love di one pon him..fi real..him kip dem guessing fi a long time as to wat was wat...man brilliant wid him enterprise set up dont...btw, if mi no post it , an u memba, remind me of di nite Shower Posse a come awn
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.