<span style="font-size: 14pt"> Good, critical, mean, friendly, supportive, understanding, analytical, you name it....I get it...something finally made me see what you were talking about...I must leave it at that.</span>
To the Jamaican commentors over the years
Re: To the Jamaican commentors over the years
<span style="font-size: 11pt"> Let's just say that over the years, there has not been any real clearly defined "opinion" even amomg the Jamaican people about this issue I am speaking of...some have been understanding and supportive, some VERY critical, almost cruel at times.... and as people will do, I was in defense mode....but let's just suffice to say that something appeared on this site that pricked MY sensibilites... and then I said "Oh so that is what they were feeling/talking about all of this time while I was being defensive"...so I "get it". I still cannot FULLY say "Iget it" cause it still ain't my country/land/people....but I got just enough of it to "get it."</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now you have sparked my interest. in which category is IT? </div></div>
Check your PM
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-size: 14pt"> Good, critical, mean, friendly, supportive, understanding, analytical, you name it....I get it...something finally made me see what you were talking about...I must leave it at that.</span> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now you have sparked my interest. in which category is IT? </div></div>
Check your PM </div></div>
if u ago PM de tings dem den why mek the poas fi all a wi fi see?
POST DE TINGS DEM NOH!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sen mi a pm to caw dis might get delete bitime mi get back from work...</div></div>
Now Nunya what would make you make such a dire prediciton about a post meant for atonement???? Lest someone come cusscuss me and say YA STILL NAH GET IT....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sen mi a pm to caw dis might get delete bitime mi get back from work...</div></div>
Now Nunya what would make you make such a dire prediciton about a post meant for atonement???? Lest someone come cusscuss me and say YA STILL NAH GET IT.... </div></div>
Das why I want yuh to sen mi de bloody pm mancawse I got to leae in chree minutes
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My pm is open an waiting
Den someone a go PM the person and tell them MMF talking about you behind your back.....always happens.