is this ooman a sell out ? or just a normal Jamaican ?Her attitude is that anyone is her equal no one is her superior ...
Blu and wolf
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postis this ooman a sell out ? or just a normal Jamaican ?Her attitude is that anyone is her equal no one is her superior ...
http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Pro...x/Videos/36117
I'm having computer problems, so I could not watch the video, so, I'll respond in reference to what you have posted, and what I know of blu's opinion of sell out according to race.
I never did understand the whole sell out thing.... Who got bought? Who got sold? What got bought? What got sold?
It's an individual choice. If a person is lucky enough to find someone in this world that they are compatible with, it would be foolish to pass up the chance of happiness ...Life is to short. Who has the right to tell someone else who to love and who not to love?
And, her 'attitude of that anyone is her equal no one is her superior' is a very healthy attitude. imho
If I'm missing something because I could not watch the video, please, bring me up to date.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostI'm having computer problems, so I could not watch the video, so, I'll respond in reference to what you have posted, and what I know of blu's opinion of sell out according to race.
I never did understand the whole sell out thing.... Who got bought? Who got sold? What got bought? What got sold?
It's an individual choice. If a person is lucky enough to find someone in this world that they are compatible with, it would be foolish to pass up the chance of happiness ...Life is to short. Who has the right to tell someone else who to love and who not to love?
And, her 'attitude of that anyone is her equal no one is her superior' is a very healthy attitude. imho
If I'm missing something because I could not watch the video, please, bring me up to date.
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postis this ooman a sell out ? or just a normal Jamaican ?Her attitude is that anyone is her equal no one is her superior ...
so yuh tell mii shi married wan poor oyinbo man ann sey anywan iss ar equal
sayinn aneewan iss ar equal iss nunsense
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii computar a block dat site so mii cyaan watch itt
so yuh tell mii shi married wan poor oyinbo man ann sey anywan iss ar equal
sayinn aneewan iss ar equal iss nunsense
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostWatch the video...not my opnion.....
I know the woman is Keri Ann Griggs, and she is an immigration lawyer in Atlanta and she interviewed with Ian Boyne. I'm sorry I can't watch it. Immigration is a hot topic with me. You have peaked my interest. I will watch it when I can get access to another computer.
does yanki systems block out non yanki news
Originally posted by Wahalla View Posti never told u that...u are making comments without actually seeing it...... ... mysterious that u dont have access to a Jamaican news website or does yanki systems block out non yanki news
mii ride widd latt aff raincoat dat limit certain functions so dat blaock latt aff ting. dat y mii awlway a tell emprah sum thyme mii cyaan lissen to imm uk show
what is it about her that would make one consider her a sellout...aside from the usual creme-hair standard---but that is neither here nor there
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postafter watching the video i'm confused by the question...
what is it about her that would make one consider her a sellout...aside from the usual creme-hair standard---but that is neither here nor there
And the fact that she speaks with a yanki accent....