Re: Boardlane Trial: Bigballa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hii will speak the truth, the whole thruth and nothing but the thruth your Hoonor.
On the said day in 2006 your hoonor, I too was mislead by the defendant on a rainy night in Georgia. In my circles your Hoonor, only a fine whoman make reference to being lonely and I got a little caught up
. I invited the said defendant to <span style="font-style: italic">ehem </span>, I refuse to repeat those words. The said defendant has a very "sly" approach on Boardlane, and I (like Bigballa) got caught up in the moment
I have repeatedly appologised, but the defendant never acknowledged their sex. Your hoonor, I respectfully ask the Court to fine the defendant NOT GUILTY, but rather find the the unidentified B_P GUILTY of mis-representation!
Hush!

Two years pass an yuh still cyaan sleep a nite time don't it!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hii will speak the truth, the whole thruth and nothing but the thruth your Hoonor.
On the said day in 2006 your hoonor, I too was mislead by the defendant on a rainy night in Georgia. In my circles your Hoonor, only a fine whoman make reference to being lonely and I got a little caught up

I have repeatedly appologised, but the defendant never acknowledged their sex. Your hoonor, I respectfully ask the Court to fine the defendant NOT GUILTY, but rather find the the unidentified B_P GUILTY of mis-representation!

Hush!

Two years pass an yuh still cyaan sleep a nite time don't it!