Re: Boardlane Trial: Bigballa
well hear ye hear ye...trial stawt
mek a gi unno mi hopening hargiment
*eh hem hem hem*
Ladies and genklemen:
On Hoktobah di tird Bigballa introduced shimself to di board.
Almost immediately, women like Pepper, Compry, Bandanna, TLC, Fancy and Suesumba were intrigued.
Bigballa announced that shim was looking for a Jamaican wife. Suesumba made it known to shim that she was available.
Evidence #864385
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so this is not the place to find my future Jamaican wife then? </div></div>
here i am sweet cheeks
also evidence #864386
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i see big and ball
</div></div>Yes big do you like that? </div></div>
So all this time the ladies were of the impression that Bigballa was a man until that fateful day.
Haktobah 31st...Halloween..when Boricua Papi returned from whence him did disappear to and greeted us wid a "
".
Evidence #878174
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
glad you are still around </div></div>
hmmmmmm
Based on this we can tell that
a) Bigballa is not a newbie
and
b) Bigballa is not a man..wish man a go hug up nex man pon yah???
In closing, mi hope di jury (dat is unoo) will find di defendant guilty of misleading di ooman dem an trow di book at him.
I rest my case,
tank yu!
well hear ye hear ye...trial stawt
mek a gi unno mi hopening hargiment
*eh hem hem hem*
Ladies and genklemen:
On Hoktobah di tird Bigballa introduced shimself to di board.
Almost immediately, women like Pepper, Compry, Bandanna, TLC, Fancy and Suesumba were intrigued.
Bigballa announced that shim was looking for a Jamaican wife. Suesumba made it known to shim that she was available.
Evidence #864385
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so this is not the place to find my future Jamaican wife then? </div></div>
here i am sweet cheeks

also evidence #864386
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i see big and ball
</div></div>Yes big do you like that? </div></div>So all this time the ladies were of the impression that Bigballa was a man until that fateful day.
Haktobah 31st...Halloween..when Boricua Papi returned from whence him did disappear to and greeted us wid a "
".Evidence #878174
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bigballa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div>hmmmmmm
</div></div>Based on this we can tell that
a) Bigballa is not a newbie
and
b) Bigballa is not a man..wish man a go hug up nex man pon yah???
In closing, mi hope di jury (dat is unoo) will find di defendant guilty of misleading di ooman dem an trow di book at him.
I rest my case,
tank yu!