Re: fiyah pon blakk friday
but Blu negate to look at the fact that blakk spending is natt radism but about blakk self consciousness...now that we are "equal" we suppose to live equal to we white counterparts and many of us playing ketch up not realizing we are trying to catch up to centuries of white financial stability..old money... in the meantime burying ourselves in debt.
Most white people that *I* know own thei rown homes, have either bought it cash with the help of their families or put a huge down payment also with the help of their families. Recently my neighbor's daughter got married and they bought her and her husband a house nearby. Let me say that this may not be the norm among most white people but mi live inna the state wid the highest per capita income dem seh and most of my encounters are similar to what mi describe...
but Blu negate to look at the fact that blakk spending is natt radism but about blakk self consciousness...now that we are "equal" we suppose to live equal to we white counterparts and many of us playing ketch up not realizing we are trying to catch up to centuries of white financial stability..old money... in the meantime burying ourselves in debt.
Most white people that *I* know own thei rown homes, have either bought it cash with the help of their families or put a huge down payment also with the help of their families. Recently my neighbor's daughter got married and they bought her and her husband a house nearby. Let me say that this may not be the norm among most white people but mi live inna the state wid the highest per capita income dem seh and most of my encounters are similar to what mi describe...
I see that I am on your mind
while you woman is away 
damn teef dem