Re: Indian Prime Minister Blames Pakistan (Of Course)
at work wi have waay more Pakistanis and other middle eastern nationalities than any other (black/white/chinesse whichever).
You cant turn around and dont buck up inna two or three at a time. u may go the enire day talking to 20 people and only one is NOT a pakistani.
So much so, we have a meeting room that is always filled with colored mats that they meet and pray daily on. they also seem to bring lunch (rice and stuff) and eat together. Always a invite me, but mi always "busy".
But mi never heard any of them lick out gains India yet, and wi have a few Indians there, that the Pakis dem seem to get along great with. Suh mi just curious.
at work wi have waay more Pakistanis and other middle eastern nationalities than any other (black/white/chinesse whichever).
You cant turn around and dont buck up inna two or three at a time. u may go the enire day talking to 20 people and only one is NOT a pakistani.
So much so, we have a meeting room that is always filled with colored mats that they meet and pray daily on. they also seem to bring lunch (rice and stuff) and eat together. Always a invite me, but mi always "busy".
But mi never heard any of them lick out gains India yet, and wi have a few Indians there, that the Pakis dem seem to get along great with. Suh mi just curious.