Mr and Mrs Jamaicans.com 2008 is now open... Enter Here
Mr and Mrs Jamaicans.com 2008 is now open...
Tags: None
Re: Mr and Mrs Jamaicans.com 2008 is now open...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Show your self in “tasteful” swimwear (Use or link any picture you choose)
ah gwine post a pic wid me in a speedo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Show your self in “tasteful” swimwear (Use or link any picture you choose)
ah gwine post a pic wid me in a speedo </div></div>
I think I wanna be a judge instead
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Show your self in “tasteful” swimwear (Use or link any picture you choose)
ah found it for you
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Show your self in “tasteful” swimwear (Use or link any picture you choose)
ah found it for you
youth has a nice "slim ting" wid him ..
feel nuh way ..
mi kno dat is not Ms Kia ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no sah .. <span style="font-weight: bold">mi nat dat mawga</span>and mi is a judge
i kno ..
dat is why mi seh is nat u dat ..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Show your self in “tasteful” swimwear (Use or link any picture you choose)
ah found it for you
chuh!
i was thinking more like the borat kind
ah found it for you
Is that the guy from csi,the one with the green eyes?
it look like him yes...the one who used to have locks back on 'a different world'...
him get fat;
'every morning right after mi git up
do 40 push-up do 50 sit-up
a soh mi haffi firm and fit up'