In Miami there is a new express lane toll road. It goes in effect in a couple days. The road is on a busy section of interstate 95, and if you opt to drive in the express lane, there will be a toll.
The toll can very between 25 cents and $6.50. How it varies depends on how heavy the traffic is. If you travel at 11 AM on a Tuesday and the roads are clear, the fee will be .25, if you are traveling during morning or evening rush hour the feel will be $2.50, if happen to be on the road and traffic is severly backed up the fee can go up to $6.50.
Dem have varying tolls in your neck of the woods? Dis a first me a hear bout dem ting deh.
The toll can very between 25 cents and $6.50. How it varies depends on how heavy the traffic is. If you travel at 11 AM on a Tuesday and the roads are clear, the fee will be .25, if you are traveling during morning or evening rush hour the feel will be $2.50, if happen to be on the road and traffic is severly backed up the fee can go up to $6.50.
Dem have varying tolls in your neck of the woods? Dis a first me a hear bout dem ting deh.