Re: well white folks can sleep betta now dat dem finally get
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Doc, doing an it come bak 10folds ongle wuk if who u a do good rung ha di mindset fi do good demself...oddawise, di worl wudden still so sheg up given how long Christianity deh bout an di percentage dat some good muss have been done by some by dis time...
</div></div>Wrong...
The returns does not come from those you do thegood,buy mostly perfect strahgers,who may never know whey they do ut.
They just feel ke doung it. they actually do so mostl on instinct.... ever here the retort, I just like the person??
Though they never met before?? well that is how it work and nothing can change it.
The next time a person act extraordinarily kind to you ,ask them why,and you weill get the answer.
only experience will really confirm it's woprkings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Doc, doing an it come bak 10folds ongle wuk if who u a do good rung ha di mindset fi do good demself...oddawise, di worl wudden still so sheg up given how long Christianity deh bout an di percentage dat some good muss have been done by some by dis time...
</div></div>Wrong...The returns does not come from those you do thegood,buy mostly perfect strahgers,who may never know whey they do ut.
They just feel ke doung it. they actually do so mostl on instinct.... ever here the retort, I just like the person??
Though they never met before?? well that is how it work and nothing can change it.
The next time a person act extraordinarily kind to you ,ask them why,and you weill get the answer.
only experience will really confirm it's woprkings.