Re: tory come to bump!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your fail to remember that at this moment, you are still Mrs BanDanna Uswe. We have an Islamic marriage, which only requires me to say to say to you "I divorce you" three times, for us to be divorced. You are in no place to divorce me unless I agree to it. To date I have given no such undertaking, although I'm giving it serious consideration.
You just can't stop lying
oonu fi tap mek fun a Raboola. btw, u need to bend from di wais each time u say it.
So ussey, dat mean u free single and waiting pan cupple more virgin? *sstawt fill out applicatian*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your fail to remember that at this moment, you are still Mrs BanDanna Uswe. We have an Islamic marriage, which only requires me to say to say to you "I divorce you" three times, for us to be divorced. You are in no place to divorce me unless I agree to it. To date I have given no such undertaking, although I'm giving it serious consideration.
You just can't stop lying
oonu fi tap mek fun a Raboola. btw, u need to bend from di wais each time u say it.So ussey, dat mean u free single and waiting pan cupple more virgin? *sstawt fill out applicatian*