Re: Caught on tape trying to sell Barak Obama open Senate se
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how so? is not as if he was monitored before obama got there, he was monitored after obama began running.
I said "make it looks as if Obama bought that seat" </div></div>
seeeth deh
mzungu tryinn fe campromise de blakk man
peeps a gawn like diss natt narmall politrixx tings </div></div>
oie lard !
yu is very transparent, yu na!
when obama done win and it look like you cant say dem a keep the black man down, you come wid the mix-race arguement. but as it is a possibility to place obama as a victim, e black again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blugiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how so? is not as if he was monitored before obama got there, he was monitored after obama began running.
I said "make it looks as if Obama bought that seat" </div></div>
seeeth deh
mzungu tryinn fe campromise de blakk man
peeps a gawn like diss natt narmall politrixx tings </div></div>
oie lard !

yu is very transparent, yu na!
when obama done win and it look like you cant say dem a keep the black man down, you come wid the mix-race arguement. but as it is a possibility to place obama as a victim, e black again