Re: This is how mean my boss is...im sure Hannukah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-style: italic">It look like Nylah wah sleep....tap bleach</span>
naah man, just woke up from my nap
HO you are full of it because nobody is more of a stereotypical racist than you are. I guess to thy own self be true eh? </div></div>
how is saying a jew is cheap racist? the best thing your gonna do here is NOT get me started. and i make no apology.
oh baby, you can give it a try and I will match you toe to toe.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-style: italic">It look like Nylah wah sleep....tap bleach</span>
</div></div>naah man, just woke up from my nap

HO you are full of it because nobody is more of a stereotypical racist than you are. I guess to thy own self be true eh? </div></div>
how is saying a jew is cheap racist? the best thing your gonna do here is NOT get me started. and i make no apology.
oh baby, you can give it a try and I will match you toe to toe.
that Jamaicans.com considers to be unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, inflammatory, derogatory, vulgar, obscene, hateful, ethnically or otherwise objectionable; (G-Rated Material is the rule on our site - Please do not simulate curse words using ####, $%@, or *** etc. as replacement for letters).