'call in if u r gay day'...anybody a tek dem up pon it
there is a call for gays to call into work so as to show how many gays r part an parcel of the workforce and how powerful a block this workforce is....any takers dat u know of
Re: 'call in if u r gay day'...anybody a tek dem up pon it
(Dec 9) - Some same-sex marriage supporters are urging people to "call in gay" Wednesday to show how much the country relies on gays and lesbians, but others question whether it's wise to encourage skipping work given the nation's economic distress.
Organizers of "Day Without a Gay" — scheduled to coincide with International Human Rights Day and modeled after similar work stoppages by Latino immigrants — also are encouraging people to perform volunteer work and refrain from spending money.
Re: 'call in if u r gay day'...anybody a tek dem up pon it
Yuh know sopm....Eva, dis a one sittn weh nuh wutt bandwit I wonder what would happen if heterosexuals called in.....a dat time dem woulda si depreshan. All who nay depress get depress suddenly...
Mi nah know u do Eva, a jus de niews. Eediat sittn dat. And mi not knocking gays nyda. Jus does not condone wat dem do.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.