Re: Jacket? or Freaky Genetic throwback??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes Uswe I think either one of the <span style="font-weight: bold">parents was mixed and passing with success </span>or both kids are a jacket. <span style="font-weight: bold">it does not appear that DNA testing was done just a paternity test. </span>And as to the sb
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
capital letters are dom and common letters are recessive genes
Like alot of mixed-raced creole people who left New Orleans in the thirties, moved to California, and passed for white?
So if paternity was proven? And her mother gave birth, and one or both of them aren't mixed passing as white, what then?
<span style="font-weight: bold">The person who did the paternity test was hoodwinked
memba seh it was in the 60's an is just a blood test dem did do.
Not Maury </span>Mi tink di bredda was wid a lighter skinned jacket
the brother dont even look that much lighter to me.
but me gree wid u on the rest
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: uswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes Uswe I think either one of the <span style="font-weight: bold">parents was mixed and passing with success </span>or both kids are a jacket. <span style="font-weight: bold">it does not appear that DNA testing was done just a paternity test. </span>And as to the sb

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">

capital letters are dom and common letters are recessive genes
Like alot of mixed-raced creole people who left New Orleans in the thirties, moved to California, and passed for white?
So if paternity was proven? And her mother gave birth, and one or both of them aren't mixed passing as white, what then?

<span style="font-weight: bold">The person who did the paternity test was hoodwinked

the brother dont even look that much lighter to me.
but me gree wid u on the rest