how di saying guh bout ltlle knowledge si more dangerous than no knowlege at all?
Suh today mi inna wan office kitchen a stew a brew a mi ginsing tea (really just green tea and cinnamon
suh yuh have a team a engineers from wi india location enter the place wid dem mentor. The mentor is this spanish/canadian dude.
This dude is a boasy hombre known fi always trying to chat pieces of different languages. Him always have that inquisitieness to be taught common phrases of a language.
Suh inna di kitchen u have bout 8 indians and bout 4 pakistanis , an italian, the spanish dude and yours truly.
Suh "wata cooler" talk a gwaan, andthe spanish dude start chat something inna the punjabi language .. some "chakalaka lakaka " langiage..
mi ongle see dis bin laden looking bredren tun round and start as respectfully as he could reprimand the bredren.
He goes in broken english " what you just said could get you retired" ( i guess he ment fired)
He looks to me seeing the confusion on mi face and goes.. "he just told us that our mothers are prostitutes!"
The spanish dude got red in the face.
The indian dudes dem that obviouly been teaching him start crack up.
Suh the spanish dude instead a him shutup, him start tray apopogize while still trying to show off him language skills..
Him "chakalaka"
and di Pakistani bredren got even angrier..
The indian youths a knee slap laugh by now..
The indian youth goes to me.. "He's telling us to kiss his as-s"
The Spanish youth immediately try fi fix it..
Him "chakalaka " again..
This time the indian youths dem almost a roll..
One goes "Now he's telling us to kiss his front part .."
Mi could just see the news report..
<span style="font-style: italic">"Spanish dude thrown from office window.
Investigation unearth Al Queda activity. Jamaican caught in the net"</span>
Mi just silently excuse miself from di kitchen
Suh today mi inna wan office kitchen a stew a brew a mi ginsing tea (really just green tea and cinnamon

suh yuh have a team a engineers from wi india location enter the place wid dem mentor. The mentor is this spanish/canadian dude.
This dude is a boasy hombre known fi always trying to chat pieces of different languages. Him always have that inquisitieness to be taught common phrases of a language.
Suh inna di kitchen u have bout 8 indians and bout 4 pakistanis , an italian, the spanish dude and yours truly.
Suh "wata cooler" talk a gwaan, andthe spanish dude start chat something inna the punjabi language .. some "chakalaka lakaka " langiage..
mi ongle see dis bin laden looking bredren tun round and start as respectfully as he could reprimand the bredren.
He goes in broken english " what you just said could get you retired" ( i guess he ment fired)
He looks to me seeing the confusion on mi face and goes.. "he just told us that our mothers are prostitutes!"
The spanish dude got red in the face.
The indian dudes dem that obviouly been teaching him start crack up.
Suh the spanish dude instead a him shutup, him start tray apopogize while still trying to show off him language skills..
Him "chakalaka"
and di Pakistani bredren got even angrier..
The indian youths a knee slap laugh by now..
The indian youth goes to me.. "He's telling us to kiss his as-s"
The Spanish youth immediately try fi fix it..
Him "chakalaka " again..
This time the indian youths dem almost a roll..
One goes "Now he's telling us to kiss his front part .."
Mi could just see the news report..
<span style="font-style: italic">"Spanish dude thrown from office window.
Investigation unearth Al Queda activity. Jamaican caught in the net"</span>
Mi just silently excuse miself from di kitchen