<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kennedy, an which part. Yuh know mio neva try none ah di take-out food places pan Eglington, except fi di patties. Any good ones to die for dung deh? </div></div> kennedy is oput in scarboro
never really try any of the ones on eglington
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mi hear seh dem sell di Allen's frozen wonder who can ship mi some </div></div> yuh nuh have no fren a toronto?
if yuh beg dem ship might as well yuh beg dem ship randys </div></div>
I c u r in Joisey Just jump cross the GW an come sample a patty from Kingston Bakery....they are located at 225th & White Plains Rd in the Bronx...
Fi dem patty yuh can c an taste the skellion an other seasoning ina it...just remind me of back home
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Q</div><div class="ubbcode-body">gosh darn canadians r takin ova </div></div>
you soon be beating on the fence to coem up here to get away from the food riots
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nobaddy can beat randy patty dem the next best is di one dem sell a bathurst subway station. is somalian bake dem and dem juicy and full a beef and spicy nice. dem is so greasy dat the brown bag tun see through within 30 seconds max. </div></div>
lucky you,...here we have to make do with a yellow crumbly batter passing itself off as patty,the only meat is the one off your fingernails desperately searching for beef inside the ugly looking batter.....*sigh*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">at the kensington patty shap dem even have all curry goat patty (boneless). </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.