Hi you all...its been a while but I need your help fast fast. My brother is going to JA tomorrow and needs to get the best and most economical cell phone for international calling....can anyone help me....thanks
Cell Phone in Jamaica Advise
Re: Cell Phone in Jamaica Advise
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Puttus.</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi you all...its been a while but I need your help fast fast. My brother is going to JA tomorrow and needs to get the best and most economical cell phone for international calling....can anyone help me....thanks </div></div>
dem have one now wid the unlimited calls to Canada an USA...an you can rent them to. but I noh know where an dem ting deh...axe Bizi
Re: Cell Phone in Jamaica Advise
he can get a cell phone and a sim card for about $40 or less
for $J999 plus tax - he can get 1000 minutes to call the states, canada or the uk
if his cell phone is unlocked - he will only need to buy a sim card - $15
there are a couple of folks that rent cell phones - but the cost is almost the same as buying on
you can keep your number "alive" by topping it off at www.ezetop.com