i dont feel to joke bout Lawna an lick.
trust me, she going to be sad.
i feel like i was iresponsible--like how could i not have notice it slide off, or hear it ping the ground, and then didnt notice till i got 3/4 way back to Toronto to where i actually pull of the highway in a snowstorm to tear the inside of the truck out
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">while loading the truck in Buffalo
using the forklift..
Is that what they calling it these days??? I am soooooo out of touch \o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Since when yuh start wear ring? Me sure me see yuh since yuh marrid and nevah membah site a ring. </div></div> no, i was working in Alberta when we got married.
nothing about her not understanding, i just feel like maybe it was carelessness.
it was snowing in Buffalo last nite and i had to shovel in front of the bay door before backing in the builing and my hands got cold an wet, and like i shoulda had a gloves on
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I lost My wedding ring last nite while loading the truck in Buffalo
it did kinda loose, and i think it slipped off while using the forklift..
GOOOONE </div></div>
tell her before she kill yu fi mek mi know di time and di place of yu burial
are there any identifying inscriptions inside the ring?
my dad lost his college ring one year while buying a Xmas tree...the vendor found it a couple days later and returned it to the college who in turn returned it to my dad.....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.