Do you have one of those credit cards that you keep tucked away for 'just in case'. The one with the zero balance that you never use, but have it just in case of an emergency.
Someone I know said she got a letter from her credit card company.
Dear Ms.
We noticed you have not used your card in the last 24 months. Therefore we have closed your account.
Thank you
Goodbye.
Dem a get dread out deh. Cause di ooman now start fret cause she nuh have no just in case card agen...she nuh know what she gwine do if sumting happen to har.
Suh if yuh have one a dem card, use ie and pay ie off next month.
Someone I know said she got a letter from her credit card company.
Dear Ms.
We noticed you have not used your card in the last 24 months. Therefore we have closed your account.
Thank you
Goodbye.
Dem a get dread out deh. Cause di ooman now start fret cause she nuh have no just in case card agen...she nuh know what she gwine do if sumting happen to har.
Suh if yuh have one a dem card, use ie and pay ie off next month.