choo mii doan like wen canadian wind tart fe blooow. oonnoo fee keep oonnoo bad weaddar too oonnoo coole selves
outside cooold
Re: outside cooold
You just know when someone on Jamaicans.com starts a " <span style="font-weight: bold"> outside</span> cold" thread that topics are a bit thin on the ground.
I look forward to the day that someone starts a thread saying how cold it is <span style="font-weight: bold"> inside</span> .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I stayed home today
Woieee !! ..that must have been really exciting for you,..imagine that,...staying home,an experience worth sharing on the WWW.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">your responses have been on the dark cynical side lately...
are you ok? </div></div>
My responses have <span style="font-weight: bold">always </span> been on the cynical side,you just havent noticed,...I`m not looking friends,I`m not about to blow you or anyone else a kissy kissy smiley,........I`m not breaking any rules,with all due respect,please leave me alone,my contribution to the board is different from yours,get over it.
my [insert spiritual deity here]!!!!
so why yu have to be so nasty to me????????? mi not begging fren from yu ie nuh but at the same time mi not going to disrespect you and talk to yu nasty and mek yu feel like less of a human being...the world full of ish offline..mi nuh tink it necessary fi spew more on here...anyways yu seh mi fi leff yu alone so as you wish...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I stayed home today
Woieee !! ..that must have been really exciting for you,..imagine that,...staying home,an experience worth sharing on the WWW. </div></div>
Any day I have off is exciting for me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I stayed home today
Woieee !! ..that must have been really exciting for you,..imagine that,...staying home,an experience worth sharing on the WWW. </div></div>
Any day I have off is exciting for me.
Rawcohlilly; a Christmas. Oonouh must liven up oonouhself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">your responses have been on the dark cynical side lately...
are you ok? </div></div>
My responses have <span style="font-weight: bold">always </span> been on the cynical side,you just havent noticed,...I`m not looking friends,I`m not about to blow you or anyone else a kissy kissy smiley,........I`m not breaking any rules,with all due respect,please leave me alone,my contribution to the board is different from yours,get over it. </div></div>
still Neutral....where is the LOVE? brrrrrrrrrrrrrrr